To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 649
Members: 550418

89502535698

Запомните: сколько бы вам не было лет — это самый подходящий возраст,
G-Photo: 10 (56)
Q-Profile: 10 (56)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (2)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Apr 26 2018
Last login from: Russia, Arhangelskaya obl., Krasnoborsk
I'm: 89502535698  31 year, gemini
From: Russia, Krasnoborsk
I can speak: English, Russian
Registered: Dec 01 2012
Last updated: Mar 29 2018
User uptime: 5 d 5 h 52 m
Profile visits: 863
King time: 09:56
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 78 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Average
Facial hair: 5-o'clock shadow, Mustache
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual, Alternative, Leather
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: About my age
I would like your body to be: Slim, Average, Athletic
Your manners: Masculine/Butch
I'm looking for sponsor: Yes
Description
молодой и просто хороший человек
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: Parents/relatives
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Japanese, Italian, Brazilian, Korean, Thai, Chinese, French, I'm a vegetarian, My mothers
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Hip-hop, R&B, Electronic, Dance music, Classical, Rock, Metal, Radio, I listen to anything
My favourite actor: киану ривз
My favourite actress: Анжолина Джоли
Sports: Running, Fitness, Swimming, Biking, Skiing, snowbording
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Small
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Bottom-versatile
Fetishes: Jeans
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Position: Животновод
Period: 2010 - currently employed
Playlist
Artist: Ольга Стельмах
 
Artist: 001 Ольга Стельмах
 
Interests
My diaries (53)
Mar 29, 19:41
Я вижу мрачные всё лица, Они страшны и холодны. Они как тёмный лик столицы Впитали едкость тошноты. Впитали горесть и разлуку, ...
Mar 29, 18:08
Как же человек должен вывихнуть мозг, чтобы вспомнить лица тех, из-за кого он когда-то рвал душу и резал вены. Если нет фотографии - ни за ч...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
89502535698 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
http://s.qguys.com/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli