To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 159
Members: 560442

AngelofPaper777

+447824828457 Whatsapp for adequate guys! x
G-Photo: 9.93 (352)
Q-Profile: 9.94 (349)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (3)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 week ago
Last login from: United Kingdom, London
I'm: AngelofPaper777  28 years, pisces
From: Sweden, Stockholm
I can speak: English, Russian, French, German, Spanish, Japanese, Dutch, Ukrainian
Other languages: Swedish, Danish,
Norwegian,
Faroese, Icelandic
Registered: Oct 10 2018
Last updated: Nov 02 2018
User uptime: 86 d 23 h 26 m
Profile visits: 19838
Profile up on: Aug 20, 18:28
Profile up gave: stoli
stoli, 0 years

King time: 10:31:30
Points: 12716
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 10" (176 cm)
Weight: 56 kg
Eye color: Depending on my mood
Hair Color: Blond
Body type: Defined
Facial hair: All smooth
Body hair: Naturally hairless, Hands, Legs
My attire: Casual, Alternative, Trendy, Suite and Tie, Formal, Military
Body art and stuff: I used to have my
tongue pierced
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Travel companion, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built
Your manners: Masculine/Butch
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Hi there,

I'm Eric from Sweden. 

I have finished 2 Master's with Honors last year (2015) - it's one of my proudest achievments.

I'm very talented and speak 12 languages, play violin and compose my own music froe Grand Orchestra (some for movies and TV series). I write poems and my own book. Got high IQ ( 158-172) and of course intellect. I'm teaching kickboxing and Japanese ( jutsu) fighting in my free time. I have good sense of homour and always lots of jokes and funny stories to tell.

I'm looking for friends but ideally someone to share my life with.

I still believe that I can find find real love and friends on this site.

Help me to find light in my darkness. What I have is not a dream - I will make it reality.

just a small update - I have finished my careeer in GSK and started work as Japanese anime script and music writer. Also I'm teacher in Academy. 

I have my own property in Westminster so I don't hunt for money or place to live here.

Take a chance on me! And yes if I looked at your profile but didn't respond I'm too shy to start conversation first. X

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people
In just a few words: Divorced from gay
marriage
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: Manly man
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Can I sponsor?: Yes
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Japanese, Italian, Brazilian, Korean, Thai, Chinese, French, My mothers
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
Where I like to go for a vacation: Exotic islands
Sports: Running, Swimming, Biking, Serfing, Combat sports (judo, kick-boxing, etc)., Yoga
Intimacy
My HIV status: Don't know
Dick size: Horse-hung
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Tattoos, Piercing, Jeans, Uniforms, Socks, Leather
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, Rimming, Anal sex, Fisting, Sex-toys
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Company: Chanel 7
Position: Music and script writer
Period: 2017 - currently employed
Industry: Literature and Art
Company: GSK
Position: Lab manager
Period: 2015-2017
Industry: Medicine, Pharmacy
Interests
My diaries (5)
Feb 23, 03:30
It must be something that we call love Wherever I go I'm coming back And time cannot knock me off my track This resolution is final It m...
Dec 05 2018, 05:52
I hate feelin' like thisI'm so tired of tryin' to fight thisI'm asleep and all I dream of is waking to youTell me that you will listenYour t...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
AngelofPaper777 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ivangog Hey guys! Looking for love
http://s.qguys.com/users/251/95/454471_472_561096813.jpg
suitman Ukrainian, looking for work in Germany, on the farm.
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
vervot Happy to be in Kiev 7-28th of JUNE 2019
http://s.qguys.com/users/4/64/329955_680_2501463708.jpg
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/250/79/1222391_788_3084176234.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli