To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 447
Members: 548606

BearBrother

iBear. Into bears
G-Photo: 9.62 (221)
Q-Profile: 9.59 (423)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (7)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 6 hours ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Kiev and Kievskaya obl., Kyiv
I'm: BearBrother  42 years, sagittarius
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: English, Ukrainian
Registered: Oct 28 2014
Last updated: Jul 28 2017
User uptime: 197 d 1 h 0 m
Profile visits: 9292
Profile up on: Jan 20 2017, 22:38
King time: 50:10
Points: 10284
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 11" (178 cm)
Weight: 84 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Shaved
Body type: Thick built
Facial hair: Beard, Bear look
Body hair: Tons, Chest, Hands, Legs
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Мишку волосатого
хочу
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Roommate, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: About my age
I would like your body to be: Athletic, Thick built
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Життєрадісний ведмідь-бандерівець з почуттям гумору. Незалежний, самодостатній. Мені дуже близькі «зелені» цінності. Відкритий до спілкування. Допомагаю бабусям переходити через дорогу і поливаю кактуси. PS. повідомлення від невідомих мені персонажів типу "Покажи мені свої приховані фото" залишаю без відповіді.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Buddhist
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Japanese, Italian, Brazilian, Thai, Chinese, French, I'm a vegetarian
My favourite music: Pop, Hip-hop, R&B, Electronic, Classical, Rock
Sports: Running
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Bottom (passive)
Fetishes: Jeans, Uniforms, Leather
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Cum, Cursing
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Interests
My diaries (362)
Dec 24 2017, 12:29
Всех поздравляю с Рождеством и наступающим Новым годом! Абсолютно не религиозен, но мне нравится атмосфера зимних праздников, которые у нас ...
Dec 10 2017, 10:05
О главном - о бороде. Мой последний поход в барбершоп был трагическим. Самовлюбленная пида в татухах обкорнала мою бороду точно также, как и...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
BearBrother ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
http://s.qguys.com/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
http://s.qguys.com/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli