To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 130
Members: 556544

Chameleonicguy87

G-Photo: 9.96 (257)
X-Photo: 9.94 (68)
Q-Profile: 9.96 (246)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (3)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Feb 16 2019
Last login from: Ukraine, Kiev and Kievskaya obl.
I'm: Chameleonicguy87  31 year, scorpio
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Aug 07 2016
Last updated: Dec 08 2018
User uptime: 10 d 7 h 24 m
Profile visits: 2589
Profile up on: Feb 15 2017, 20:27
Points: 2280
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 85 kg
Eye color: Green
Hair Color: Shaved
Body type: Defined
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow, Beard, Mustache
Body hair: Chest, Legs
My attire: Casual, Alternative, Sports Kit, Formal, Leather
Body art and stuff: I have a piearcing(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Gym/sports buddy, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way
I would like your age to be: About my age
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Симпатичный парень знакомится с парнями и мужчинами для общения и секса. Дальше будет видно.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: There is no God
Manners: Manly man
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, I study, I work and study
My favourite cuisine: I'm a vegetarian, I eat anything
My favourite music: Electronic, Rock, Metal
Sports: Running, Fitness
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I'm a sex maniac
How I prefer it: Top-versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Jeans, Leather, Swing dates
What I like in bed: Kissing, Oral sex - to give, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Exhibitionism, Cum, Sex-toys
Safe sex: Yes, Sometimes
Job
Industry: Education, Science
Search a job: Yes
My diaries (18)
Nov 23 2018, 02:21
November. NYC. 2018 A Year here and also i started to recieve a PREP
Mar 29 2018, 06:11
Месяца три назад переехал в Нью Йорк по гринкарте. Тяжело конечно самому. Работаю пока у русских евреев. Пользуют по полной. Работаю за тр...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
Chameleonicguy87 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/245/87/1222391_724_3479327510.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli