To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 344
Members: 541211

drakkar9

G-Photo: 7.63 (19)
X-Photo: 8.5 (12)
Q-Profile: 7.71 (17)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (1)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Jun 23 2014
Last login from: USA, Minnesota, Saint Paul
I'm: drakkar9  46 years, libra
From: USA,
I can speak: English
Registered: Jun 06 2003
Last updated: May 29 2007
User uptime: 22 h 26 m
Profile visits: 235
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Weight: 55 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Chest, Legs
My attire: Casual
Body art and stuff: I have a piearcing(s), Just Ears!
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Love, Relationship
I would like your age to be: Younger than me
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description
Youthful-minded guy seeks others in their 20's or 30's for chat, friendship, and more! Worked with 2 students from Lithuania at my business in 2003. I enjoy meeting younger guys from other parts of the world. Would consider potential relationship with someone from another country. Hoping my soul mate is out there somewhere. I love the beach (salt air, the sand and sea), nightlife (dancing, dance clubs, DJing), fine dining by candlelight, casual dining on the pool deck, frozen cocktails, moonlight in Vermont (where I previously lived), walking hand in hand under the stars, my 2 cats, collecting postcards, history, dance music and the standards of Jazz like Ella and Billie, Linda Eder, live theater, downtown (wherever that may be), shopping, cute (and younger - yes, a pitfall of mine) guys, preferably without attitude, falling in love and finding my soulmate. Relocated (again) to St. Paul Minnesota in September 2004. Visit my web site at: www.drakkar91.com
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Manners: Manly man
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: Yes
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, I'm just a lazy bum, Video Jockey -
Remixing Videos
My favourite cuisine: Italian, Chinese, French, My mothers, Baked Stuffed
Shrimp, Ice Cream,
Desserts w/ Choc
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Dance music, Classical, Dance Oriented,
Plus Jazz
My favourite actor: Matt Damon
My favourite actress: Mary Tyler Moore
(Why Not?)
Where I like to go for a vacation: The Beach!!! On the
Ocean
Sports: Fitness, Swimming, Ice Skating - Mens
Free Skate
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it a few times a month
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Exhibitionism, Domination, Submission, Role games, Willing to
experiment with
the right guy...
Safe sex: Yes
Interests
View profile fully
drakkar9 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
rodney )))
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/236/81/468289_518_2823677637.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
Linas74 Budu v Minske neskolka dnej...xotel by vstretitca
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Galveston Houston Cozumel Grand Cayman Jamaica Are you here???
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Hello guys! Houston only one day 1 Of July! Who gonna be there???
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
Dublek Hello Moscow!
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/227/57/1186199_109_3102355334.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli