To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 477
Members: 553952

Deaferentini

G-Photo: 10 (460)
X-Photo: 10 (427)
Q-Profile: 10 (446)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (3)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 3 hours ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Cherkasskaya obl., Cherkasy
I'm: Deaferentini  33 years, aries
From: Ukraine, Cherkasy
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Oct 10 2016
Last updated: 3 weeks ago
User uptime: 49 d 1 h 21 m
Profile visits: 3817
Profile up on: May 29, 01:56
Profile up gave: xboy11
xboy11, 37 years

Points: 4998
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 72 kg
Eye color: Undetermined
Hair Color: Blond
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Naturally hairless
My attire: Casual, Alternative, Trendy, Sports Kit
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship
I would like your age to be: About my age
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Athletic
I'm looking for sponsor: No, но от кофе и
мороженого не
откажусь)
Description
слабослышащий #deaf
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle, адекватное
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, I listen to anything
Sports: Fitness
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Top-versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Tattoos
What I like in bed: спроси и узнаешь
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Company: ПРП
Period: 2011-2018
Search a job: Yes
My diaries (4)
Sep 14, 18:04
Делитесь)
Sep 01, 16:57
Сегодня проходил мимо Черкасского шелкового комбината. В конце 90х г. в комбинате работал мой отец. Последний раз в то же время с отцом и пр...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
Deaferentini ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
8 bets
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/245/87/1222391_724_3479327510.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli