To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 2427
Members: 441170

EdenGAY

G-Photo: 9.98 (3751)
X-Photo: 9.96 (1830)
Q-Profile: 9.98 (3653)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me
Briefly about me
Now I'm: online ( )
He is now in: Russia, Moscow and Moscow obl., Moscow
I'm: EdenGAY  33 years, gemini
From: Russia, Moscow
I can speak: Russian
Other languages: Надо учить
английский, ну или
немецкий ))
Registered: Nov 04 2008
Last updated: 3 weeks ago
User uptime: 912 d 17 h 27 m
Profile visits: 115083
Profile up on: Apr 19, 20:04
King time: 09:01:41
Points: 47273
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 0" (180 cm)
Weight: 65 kg
Eye color: Depending on my mood
Hair Color: , Светло-русые
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Naturally hairless
My attire: Casual, Sports Kit, Formal, Military, ну и повседневный
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, а далее как
сложится ,,,
I would like your age to be: About my age, В рамках От 20 до
45 лет
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

  Всем привет )) 

 Знакомлюсь для:

  • Дружбы и общения
  • Занятия спортом
  • Совместных вылазок на природу, в кино,  и  т. д.
  • Регулярного секса
  • Отношений

 

 Ищу:

  • Парня 
  • От 20 до 45 лет

 => МОСКВА <==> Санкт-Петербург <=

 

Скрытые фотографии в первых сообщениях не открываю, и все первые сообщения на эту тему игнорирую !!!  Либо только  взамен на Ваши !!!

 

 

 

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
In just a few words: все в процессе
общения
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives, Я не скрываю, но и
не афиширую !!!
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: // Атеист //
Manners: НАТУРАЛ
Drugs: Никогда не пробовал
и не собираюсь
пробовать !!!
Alcohol: Иногда бывает в
хорошей компании
Smoking: Никогда не пробовал
и не собираюсь
пробовать !!!
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Italian, My mothers
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Electronic, Dance music
My favourite actor: Вин Дизель, Джейсон
Стетхем
Where I like to go for a vacation: Санкт-Петербурге и
там где красиво и
тепло
Sports: Running, Fitness, Soccer, Biking, Skiing, snowbording, (Футбол, Большой
теннис, Баскетбол
(в качестве
зрителя)
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Жил с парнем
How important is sex for me: Важен
How I prefer it: Универсал
Fetishes: Jeans, Uniforms, Волосатость
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Playlist
Artist: Karunesh
 
Interests
View profile fully
EdenGAY ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
parys Ö [censored] nen Sie die Seite))), lesen, Fragen stellen, kommen, werden wir mit Ihnen zu kommunizieren ...
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/79/78/423622_288_3722282498.jpg
parys "Friend of Time" - for someone who has a brain!
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/79/78/423622_288_3722282498.jpg
parys "A friend for an hour", and maybe two. True only for those who can read ... ;)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/79/78/423622_288_3722282498.jpg
Serzh_K http://pixs.ru/sh owimage/fotoringj p_9056715_1086423 7.jpg
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/96/82/398649_975_1209094995.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli