To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 173
Members: 553297

FozzyBear

Q-Profile: 9.88 (329)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (7)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Aug 18 2018
Last login from: Canada, Burlington
I'm: FozzyBear  53 years, scorpio
From: Canada, Toronto
I can speak: English
Registered: Jun 20 2006
Last updated: Apr 03 2018
User uptime: 24 d 9 h 37 m
Profile visits: 4630
Profile up on: Apr 03, 04:16
King time: 17:45
Points: 2085
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 6" (166 cm)
Weight: 79 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Beard, Sideburns, Sometimes only a
goatee
Body hair: Chest
My attire: Casual, Suite and Tie, Looks fantastic in
a suit
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Looking for a
boyfriend/lover/hu
sband
I'm looking here for: Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: Younger than me
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Looking for a boyfriend and eventually turning that relationship into marriage...  Looking to settle down with someone who is smart, funny, cute, kind, loving, sexy, well mannered, tall, and not a mama's boy.  I am intelligent, logical, funny, laugh at almost everything but can be serious when it is warranted, and I like to smile.  Loving and appreciating life is essential. Be happy.  Hit me up and let's chat and see where it goes from there. NOT LOOKING TO BE ANYONE'S SUGAR DADDY. 

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
In just a few words: Ready for love
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, I can't hide it, I'm GAY!
Life
Ethnicity: Black, Jamaican by
birth/EuroAfrican
heritage
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I want to have kids
What I do with my time: I work, Hang out with
friends when not
at home or work.
My favourite cuisine: I eat anything
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, I listen to anything
My favourite actor: Hugh Cavill
My favourite actress: Judy Dench
Where I like to go for a vacation: Italy; UK;
Jamaica;South
Africa;New Zealand
Sports: Exercise kills;
don't do it...
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I'm a sex maniac, I am a Scorpio -
That says it
all...
How I prefer it: Bottom-versatile
Fetishes: Tattoos, Piercing
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Period: 1987-1987
Playlist
Artist: Sia
 
Interests
View profile fully
FozzyBear ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/246/30/1222391_306_1539765685.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli