To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 273
Members: 559109

Igoresha_G

G-Photo: 9.98 (137)
Q-Profile: 9.99 (162)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (1)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 day ago
Last login from: Russia, Moscow and Moscow obl., Moscow
I'm: Igoresha_G  35 years, taurus
From: Russia, Moscow
I can speak: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Mar 23 2013
Last updated: Mar 19 2019
User uptime: 58 d 2 h 6 m
Profile visits: 1846
Profile up on: Mar 19, 13:23
Points: 2754
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 0" (180 cm)
Weight: 65 kg
Eye color: Grey
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Hands, Legs, I shave everywhere!
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, ....
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Regular sex partner, Relationship, а там как
пойдёт...)
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Average, Athletic
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

VIBER +79998033009

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives, Nobody knows about me!
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: There is no God
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Never
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I won't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: I'm a vegetarian, I eat anything
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Dance music, Radio
Sports: Running, Swimming, Biking
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Small
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Bottom (passive)
Fetishes: Underwear, Uniforms
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Group sex, Cum, Sex-toys, Golden showers
Safe sex: Yes
Job
My diaries (14)
Mar 21, 19:00
Sep 16 2014, 20:56
ПО-МОЕМУ ТОЧНО....)))
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
Igoresha_G ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
suitman Ukrainian, looking for work in Germany, on the farm.
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
vervot Happy to be in Kiev 7-28th of JUNE 2019
http://s.qguys.com/users/4/64/329955_680_2501463708.jpg
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/250/79/1222391_788_3084176234.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli