To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 128
Members: 553301

Jamais4

Хорошие люди принесут вам счастье, плохие люди наградят вас опытом, х
G-Photo: 9.86 (775)
Q-Profile: 9.85 (750)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (6)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 11 hours ago
Last login from: Russia, Arhangelskaya obl., Arkhangelsk
I'm: Jamais4  48 years, pisces
From: Russia, Arkhangelsk
I can speak: English, Russian, French
Registered: May 02 2012
Last updated: Sep 02 2018
User uptime: 427 d 16 h 54 m
Profile visits: 17475
Profile up on: Jun 09 2013, 11:13
Profile up gave: Ufim
Ufim, 44 years

King time: 10:00
Points: 26453
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 1" (184 cm)
Weight: 74 kg
Eye color: Depending on my mood
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Chest, Legs, Down below
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Gym/sports buddy, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: About my age
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description
Прежде чем написать, внимательно прочитай анкету. Если ты -  очередной виртуал, способный лишь на многочисленные смайлики и нелепый стиль под названием " Пидерастический выебон", ты без промедления окажешься в мусорной яме. Свои мысли я привык выражать без эвфемизмов, и если ты окажешься козлом, то именно такое определение ты и прочитаешь в свой адрес! Если тебе есть, что сказать по существу, я готов внимательно выслушать.                                                                                      С уважением, Jamais!
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Just separated
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Never
Smoking: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
My favourite actress: М.Терехова
Sports: Fitness
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
How I prefer it: Bottom-versatile
Fetishes: Smells, Jeans, белое нижнее
белье, волосатые
бёдра и ягодицы
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, ласки , фроттаж
Safe sex: Yes, Со своим мужчиной
это не нужно
Job
Industry: Education, Science
Playlist
Artist: Kelly Joyce
 
Artist: Лариса Долина , Глория Гейнор
 
Artist: Рождество (Www. Primemusic. Ru)
 
Interests
My diaries (1177)
Feb 14, 10:08
Ярко-синий или насыщенный голубой...
Dec 27 2017, 20:42
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
Jamais4 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/246/30/1222391_306_1539765685.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli