To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 1917
Members: 441171

Kliffer

Будь в форме!
G-Photo: 9.96 (281)
Q-Profile: 9.92 (285)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (11)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 3 days ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Kiev and Kievskaya obl.
I'm: Kliffer  42 years, gemini
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Jun 01 2012
Last updated: Feb 21 2014
User uptime: 5 d 22 h 59 m
Profile visits: 2537
Points: 2511
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 5' 11" (178 cm)
Weight: 70 kg
Eye color: Green
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Body type: Skinny
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Chest, Legs, Down below
My attire: Military
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Gym/sports buddy, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way
I would like your age to be: About my age
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Average, Athletic
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Простой человек. Женат. Много работаю, но и много успеваю, времени для отдыха почти нет. 

Новые знакомства - больше виртуально-дружеские.

Тут больше для общения с друзьями. 

С удовольствием начну ходить в спортзал и в сауну. 

Спасибо.

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Marriage of convinience
Who knows about your orientation: Nobody knows about me!
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: Rarely
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I live with my kids
What I do with my time: I work, Трудоголик
My favourite cuisine: Italian, Chinese
My favourite music: Electronic, Dance music, Radio
My favourite actor: Стивен Сигал
My favourite actress: Людмила Гурченко
Where I like to go for a vacation: Крыму
Sports: Running, Biking
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Top-versatile
Fetishes: Jeans, Uniforms, Leather
What I like in bed: Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Group sex
Safe sex: Yes, Всегда Да
Job
Period: 2009 - currently employed
Search a job: Yes
Playlist
Artist: Adele
 
View profile fully
Kliffer ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
parys Ö [censored] nen Sie die Seite))), lesen, Fragen stellen, kommen, werden wir mit Ihnen zu kommunizieren ...
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/79/78/423622_288_3722282498.jpg
parys "Friend of Time" - for someone who has a brain!
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/79/78/423622_288_3722282498.jpg
parys "A friend for an hour", and maybe two. True only for those who can read ... ;)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/79/78/423622_288_3722282498.jpg
Serzh_K http://pixs.ru/sh owimage/fotoringj p_9056715_1086423 7.jpg
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/96/82/398649_975_1209094995.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli