To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 274
Members: 550300

MADIK

KU-KU
G-Photo: 9.98 (818)
X-Photo: 9.98 (797)
Q-Profile: 9.98 (784)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (18)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Apr 16 2018
Last login from: Latvia, Riga
I'm: MADIK  44 years, sagittarius
From: Latvia, Riga
I can speak: Russian
Registered: Apr 09 2006
Last updated: Jan 25 2017
User uptime: 77 d 8 h 10 m
Profile visits: 11446
Profile up on: Mar 28 2017, 18:37
King time: 02:41:32
Points: 6452
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 95 kg
Eye color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Large
Body hair: Tons, Chest, Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Travel companion, One-night stand, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: Older than me
I would like your body to be: Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built
Your manners: Masculine/Butch
I'm looking for sponsor: Esli kto zahocet
pomoc on sam ob
etom skazet !!!
Description

Mы иногда совершаем плохие или хорошие поступки но надо жить так что бы тебе не было стыдно за свои поступки и гордится за жизнь которую ты проживаешь . Не жалей мёртвых а жалей живых которые живут на этой земле ! И не когда не ставь себя выше других людей , у людей есть душа и она у всех одинакова , а оболочка это хуйня !

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people, Living with a guy
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, Close friends, Parents/relatives
Life
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: Manly man
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Classical
Where I like to go for a vacation: kuda ugodna,esli bi
bili denjgi.
Sports: Swimming, Biking
Intimacy
My HIV status: Don't know
Dick size: Large
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it a few times a month
How I prefer it: Bottom (passive)
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex
Safe sex: Yes
Interests
My diaries (1)
Dec 05 2014, 15:00
люди состоят не только из ЧЛЕНА или ХОРОШЕЙ МОРДАШКИ или ШАХМАТ НА ГРУДИ . У ЧЕЛОВЕКА ЕСТЬ ДУША !!!
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
MADIK ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
http://s.qguys.com/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
http://s.qguys.com/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli