To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 148
Members: 560443


G-Photo: 10 (59)
Q-Profile: 10 (56)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (2)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 2 days ago
Last login from: Kazakhstan, Öskemen
I'm: MASSIMO-SCAVO  27 years, libra
From: Kazakhstan, Öskemen
I can speak: English, Russian, Spanish, Italian
Registered: Sep 19 2018
Last updated: Nov 16 2018
User uptime: 1 d 16 h 25 m
Profile visits: 4323
Points: 2381
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 0" (182 cm)
Weight: 75 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Average
Facial hair: All smooth
My attire: Casual, Trendy
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your body to be: Average, Athletic, Large
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No

Добрый и целеустремлённый парень. Познакомлюсь с серьёзным человеком для отношений и создания семьи.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Never
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work and study
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Italian
My favourite music: Pop, Classical
My favourite actor: FRANCOIS ARNAUD
My favourite actress: АННА КОВАЛЬЧУК
Sports: Running, Swimming, Skiing, snowbording
My experience: Lived together
How I prefer it: Versatile
What I like in bed: Kissing, Petting
Industry: Education, Science
View profile fully
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ivangog Hey guys! Looking for love
suitman Ukrainian, looking for work in Germany, on the farm.
vervot Happy to be in Kiev 7-28th of JUNE 2019
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli