To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 694
Members: 550418

NYKHALEX58

ВАУ - у меня 7783 баллов и 777 место !!! СУПЕР !!!
G-Photo: 9.93 (166)
X-Photo: 9.94 (157)
Q-Profile: 9.94 (158)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (4)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 3 hours ago
Last login from: Russia, Krasnoyarskiy kray, Krasnoyarsk
I'm: NYKHALEX58  59 years, scorpio
From: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
I can speak: English, Russian
Registered: Nov 30 2014
Last updated: Jul 15 2016
User uptime: 145 d 22 h 41 m
Profile visits: 7498
Profile up on: Jun 12, 18:17
King time: 45:01
Points: 7783
About me
Orientation: Straight
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 66 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless, Down below, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual
Body art and stuff: нет ничего
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, парня моего
возраста
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Relationship
I would like your age to be: , от 50 до 69 лет,
моложе 50 лет
прошу не
беспокоить, старше
69 лет можно
I would like your body to be: Average
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Воспитан в советское время, но придерживаюсь собственных взглядов. Людей не критикую и не осуждаю пока не узнаю лично.  !!! Люблю классический секс между мужчинами - А + П = Любовь !!!

 

More about me
Orientation: Straight
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Divorced from straight marriage
Who knows about your orientation: Nobody knows about me!, Знают только те, с
кем встречался
интимно.
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I have kids living separately
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
My favourite actor: Валерий Леонтьев
My favourite actress: Ольга Аросьева
Where I like to go for a vacation: в кафе, у друзей
Sports: смотрю по
телевизору
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Top (active), Порядочный и добрый
мужик
Fetishes: Smells, запах мужского
тела, голубые,
серые другого
цвета светлые и
темные глаза,
русые, светлые,
седые и другого
цвета волосы на
голове и теле,
лысина с мягкими
волосиками
What I like in bed: Kissing, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Cum, взаимность
Safe sex: доверяю
порядочности
партнеров
Job
Company: Частная компания.
Position: начальник отдела
Period: 2001 - currently employed
Playlist
Artist: Scorpions
 
Artist: Scorpions
 
Artist: Europe
 
Artist: The Eagles
 
Interests
View profile fully
NYKHALEX58 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
http://s.qguys.com/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli