To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 159
Members: 559731


Q-Profile: 10 (49)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Aug 02 2018
Last login from: Russia, Sankt-Peterburg and oblast, St. Petersburg
I'm: Poikaalexi  20 years, virgo
From: Russia, St. Petersburg
I can speak: English, Russian
Registered: Aug 02 2018
Last updated: Aug 02 2018
User uptime: 26 m
Profile visits: 328
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 11" (179 cm)
Weight: 75 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Dark Blond
Body type: Defined
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Legs
My attire: Casual, Alternative, Suite and Tie
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Travel companion, Regular sex partner, Group sex, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: About my age
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Готов для всего, главное - пиши
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, I can't hide it, I'm GAY!, Close friends, Co-workers
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religious beliefs: There is no God
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, I study
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Korean, Chinese, My mothers
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
Sports: Biking
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Top (active)
Fetishes: Smells, Tattoos, Jeans, Uniforms
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Anal sex, Group sex, Bondage, Domination, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Period: 2014 - currently employed
Search a job: Yes
View profile fully
Poikaalexi ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
suitman Ukrainian, looking for work in Germany, on the farm.
vervot Happy to be in Kiev 7-28th of JUNE 2019
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli