To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 425
Members: 547271

S-erge

G-Photo: 9.99 (517)
X-Photo: 9.99 (515)
Q-Profile: 9.99 (488)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (21)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Nov 21 2017
Last login from: Russia, Sankt-Peterburg and oblast, St. Petersburg
I'm: S-erge  46 years, scorpio
From: Russia, St. Petersburg
I can speak: English, Russian
Registered: Mar 13 2011
Last updated: Oct 25 2017
User uptime: 18 d 17 h 47 m
Profile visits: 8920
Profile up on: Oct 23 2017, 11:13
Points: 1907
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 75 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Bold
Body type: Defined
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there, Везде,ёбт
My attire: Casual, Alternative
Body art and stuff: хочу проколоть
левый сосок
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Gym/sports buddy, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: About my age, 40-50
I would like your body to be: Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built, Ты без усов и
бороды. Небольшая
щетина можно)
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Открытый для  Нашего общения .

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, Close friends, Parents/relatives, у меня неприятный
голос
Life
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Но я знаю,что это!)
Alcohol: Socially, В одиночестве
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No, Ну, если парню
ОЧЕНЬ нужны
деньги, то,
конечно дам.
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Готовлю сам хорошо
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Electronic, Dance music, Rock
Where I like to go for a vacation: вне России
Sports: Fitness
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: I want it a few times a month,
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells, Jeans, Socks
What I like in bed: Kissing, Role games, Cum
Safe sex: No
Job
Industry: Restaurant, Cafe
View profile fully
S-erge ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
rodney )))
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/241/1/468289_166_2272408356.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli