To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 593
Members: 543752

SERGIO1691

Не имеет смысла любить, не имеея намерения сделать эту любовь вечной
G-Photo: 9.88 (685)
X-Photo: 9.87 (678)
Q-Profile: 9.89 (663)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (13)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: online ( )
He is now in: Russia, Moscow and Moscow obl., Aprelevka
I'm: SERGIO1691  49 years, aries
From: Russia, Moscow
Partner: myke777
I can speak: Russian, Chinese, Japanese
Other languages: Языке любви
Registered: Nov 21 2010
Last updated: 4 weeks ago
User uptime: 356 d 17 h 33 m
Profile visits: 15631
Profile up on: Mar 11, 22:09
King time: 21:43
Points: 24729
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 1" (184 cm)
Weight: 76 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Dark Blond
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow, Beard, бреюсь дважды в
день.
Body hair: Tons, свободны ладони и
пятки
My attire: Casual, Свой стиль
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: , Уже нашли!
I would like your age to be: , Хороший
человек-категория
без возраста
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Пара коммуникабельных и интересных супругов более не ищет острых ощущений с третьим лицом. Не хотим нарушать достигнутой гармонии и более никого не ищем...Хотя, все меняется и относительно...)

 

 

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Living with a guy
In just a few words: Повезло любить и
быть любимым
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, Close friends, Parents/relatives
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: конфуцианец 孔子
Manners: In the middle, стараюсь!
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: Да,горжусь этим!И
они мною!
What I do with my time: Я имею счастье не
работать на
других! 藝術家
My favourite cuisine: Сам прекрасно
готовлю.中國盤
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Classical
My favourite actor: много
My favourite actress: Раневская,Фрейндлих
,Чурикова,
Where I like to go for a vacation: в ванне
Sports: Swimming
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Живем вместе и
счастливы!
How important is sex for me: важен,необходим!
How I prefer it: Top-versatile
Fetishes: Smells
What I like in bed: Kissing, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Group sex, Я его готов
съесть!Люблю до
безумия!這是愛!
Safe sex: Yes, Sometimes
Job
Industry: Literature and Art
Playlist
Artist: Lara Fabian
Album: Не указан
Genre: French Pop
 
Artist: Lara Fabian
Album: Pure
Genre: Other
 
Artist: 043. GLORIA GAYNOR
Genre: Blues
 
Artist: Louis Armstrong
Album: What A Wonderful World
Genre: Unknown
 
Artist: Michael Buble
Album: BaBalu
Genre: Michael Buble
 
Artist: Abba
 
Artist: Sydne Rome
 
Artist: Scorpions
 
Artist: Томазо Альбинони / Ремо Джадзотто
 
Interests
My diaries (250)
12:14
. Foot fetish
yesterday, 18:36
Театр образов.
This month: 5
My diaries…
View profile fully
SERGIO1691 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
14 bets
10 bets
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
michael77 skype
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
rodney )))
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/241/1/468289_166_2272408356.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
Linas74 Budu v Minske neskolka dnej...xotel by vstretitca
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Galveston Houston Cozumel Grand Cayman Jamaica Are you here???
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli