To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 257
Members: 552655


ФОТО: съемка, обработка, дизайн
G-Photo: 9.96 (499)
X-Photo: 9.98 (371)
Q-Profile: 9.97 (491)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 7 hours ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Kiev and Kievskaya obl., Kyiv
I'm: SERguy2009  46 years, aquarius
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Other languages: а Думаю и Чувствую
- на многих)
Registered: Dec 21 2008
Last updated: Aug 21 2018
User uptime: 534 d 11 h 16 m
Profile visits: 11569
Profile up on: Jun 05 2015, 23:41
Profile up gave: zamaracshka
zamara.., 46 years

King time: 05:10:17
Points: 23425
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 10" (176 cm)
Weight: 60 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow, под настроение
Body hair: Naturally hairless, а природу не
My attire: Casual, удобный и
Body art and stuff: эрогенные зоны)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: , Мужчину с Глазами
цвета Неба)
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: , от 30 до ...
разумных пределов
I would like your body to be: Average, ничего не имею
против полных, но
- не мой
, простите
Your manners: , адекватного
I'm looking for sponsor: No

лучше иметь сложный характер, чем быть без него)

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: не афиширую, но и
натурала из себя
не выдавливаю)
Ethnicity: бело-голубой)
Religious beliefs: Верю!
Manners: приличное
Drugs: Музыка
Alcohol: по настроению
Smoking: блин - курю(
Can I sponsor?: инвестирую свои
Душевные ценности)
Kids: может где-то и
What I do with my time: I work, наслаждаюсь Жизнью)
My favourite cuisine: I'm a vegetarian, и то, что не надо
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Electronic, Dance music, I listen to anything, Та, которая
My favourite actor: Daniel Craig,
Евгений Миронов
My favourite actress: несколько
Where I like to go for a vacation: мечтах)
Sports: бег с препятствиями
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Small
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: есть и не только
How important is sex for me: настолько,
насколько он нужен
How I prefer it: роли - в кино, в
сексе -
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells, Jeans, Uniforms, Любимый Человек и
все, что с Ним
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, ...доставлять и
Safe sex: Yes, Sometimes, смотря чем
Industry: Literature and Art
Search a job: Yes
Artist: Michael Jackson
Album: Invincible
Genre: Pop
Artist: Pet Shop Boys
Artist: Jimmy Somerville
Album: Peaktime (In One Go)
Artist: Madonna
Album: You'll See (Single)
Genre: Other
Artist: Modern Talking
Album: 1-st Album
Artist: George Michael
Album: Ladies & Gentlemen (CD 2)
Genre: Pop
Artist: Sandra
Album: Paintings in Yellow
Genre: Pop
My diaries (67)
Jul 14, 00:41
Good night... Good music.. 
Feb 25, 01:10
I can't be true to no one else to busy lying to myself...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
HPC Podavai ;-)
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli