To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 92
Members: 542222

SWEET

Ar tu dar cia?:))
G-Photo: 9.89 (2117)
X-Photo: 9.95 (2124)
Q-Profile: 9.89 (2010)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Sep 02 2017
Last login from: Lithuania, Vilnius
I'm: SWEET  43 years, gemini
From: Lithuania, Vilnius
I can speak: English, Russian, Japanese
Other languages: lithuanian,polish
Registered: Jun 20 2003
Last updated: Feb 25 2017
User uptime: 206 d 17 h 21 m
Profile visits: 66157
Profile up on: Jul 21, 17:20
King time: 10:25:07
Points: 24461
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 68 kg
Eye color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Athletic
Body hair: Naturally hairless, Chest, Hands, Legs
My attire: Sports Kit
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Bi group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Gym/sports buddy, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way, Relationship
I would like your age to be: Older than me, 25-80
I would like your body to be: Slim, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description
I am a fine guy, like tourism, like music. Looking for new friends in all over the world, and maybe further more .... Nieko nera graziau,kaip nuogas vyriskas kunas..... Люблю секс.очень нравится оральный секс,anal...nonstop,non tabu!!!!!!!!!!! ... интересной встречи, хорошего друга, веселой компании, незабываемого секса, радостных мгновений и прочих приятностей...
More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
In just a few words: icq
175672821:skype-pu
siukas
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: Manly man
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Never, Jimbim:-)
Smoking: Yes, Marlboro:-)
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, Trendy
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Italian, Chinese, French, I eat anything
My favourite music: Pop, Electronic, Dance music, Radio
My favourite actor: LOLA FERRARI
My favourite actress: DENY DEVVYTO
Where I like to go for a vacation: AMSTERDAM,TAIWAN,EG
YPT.
Sports: Swimming, Skating, Deep see diving
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Bottom (passive)
Fetishes: Underwear, Jeans, Uniforms, Leather
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Cum, Golden showers, Ooo,seks eto granyc
nie ymiejiet,kolyj
xociesh,vsio
moznno:)
Safe sex: Yes, Sometimes, Liubliu klubnycnyj
prezervatyv..
Playlist
Artist: ABBA
Genre: Other
 
Artist: ВИА Гра
Genre: Pop
 
Artist: Tom Jones & Mousse T
 
Artist: Die Antwoord
 
Interests
Books: and of buissnis., Fantastic

Movies: and lovers., All porno films

Music: Dance music., but never R.Cicinas:-)Techno, All russian

TV Shows: No time, for this.

Sport: Like sex, i think this is good sport:-)) swimming.. www.nudizmas.lt

Websites: http://www.londonozinios.com/dating/register.php?affid=1680 www.eropazintys.lt, www.meiluziai.lt, www.balticgays.com..., http://www.qguys.ru http://www.bluesystem.ru http://love.mail.ru http://gej.ru http://intv.ru http://boys.bfmg.ru http://www.odnoklassniki.ru http://www.coins.numizmat.net http://www.museum-of-money.org, http://www.bigmusclebears.com http://www.eurowoof.com http://www.worldfist.com http://www.worldskins.com http://www.bearwww.com http://www.hairyturks.com http://www.bigmuscle.com http://www.gaydar.co.uk http://www.gayromeo.com

My diaries (1)
Dec 23 2012, 14:00
http://greengaytube.com/russian -teens-441943.html
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
SWEET ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
http://s.qguys.com/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
rodney )))
http://s.qguys.com/users/236/81/468289_518_2823677637.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
http://s.qguys.com/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
Linas74 Budu v Minske neskolka dnej...xotel by vstretitca
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Galveston Houston Cozumel Grand Cayman Jamaica Are you here???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Hello guys! Houston only one day 1 Of July! Who gonna be there???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli