To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 161
Members: 560972


G-Photo: 9.86 (282)
Q-Profile: 9.85 (271)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (8)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Jun 09 2019
Last login from: Estonia, Tallinn
I'm: Sergei_Tln  40 years, capricornus
From: Estonia, Tallinn
I can speak: English, Russian
Other languages: Estonian
Registered: Dec 12 2003
Last updated: May 09 2018
User uptime: 107 d 8 h 5 m
Profile visits: 3712
Profile up on: May 12 2018, 21:41
King time: 57:01
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 10" (176 cm)
Weight: 72 kg
Eye color: Grey
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs
My attire: Casual
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Bi group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No

6 марта - 21 марта Автралия

22 марта - 24 марта Москва

3 августа - 17 августа Испания

Присоединяйтесь :)

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Living with a guy
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: Socially
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite music: Electronic, lounge
Where I like to go for a vacation: Greece, Australia,
Sports: Running, Fitness, Swimming
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Tattoos, Jeans, Uniforms
Safe sex: Yes
View profile fully
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ivangog Hey guys! Looking for love
suitman Ukrainian, looking for work in Germany, on the farm.
vervot Happy to be in Kiev 7-28th of JUNE 2019
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli