To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 96
Members: 542222

SosuAkt

Galveston every Sunday))) See you there
G-Photo: 10 (101)
X-Photo: 10 (95)
Q-Profile: 9.9 (203)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (1)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 week ago
Last login from: USA, Texas, Houston
I'm: SosuAkt  30 years, virgo
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Other languages: 26 языков с
переводчиком
Registered: Jul 28 2015
Last updated: May 12 2017
User uptime: 18 d 0 h 5 m
Profile visits: 5272
Points: 3937
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 6' 4" (191 cm)
Weight: 95 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Dark Blond
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless
I'm searching for
I would like your body to be: Defined, Athletic, Muscled
Description

I'm simple person but I know exactly what I need!!!

It looks strange, but I want to wake up not alone... Really ready for LTR!

I communicate only with people that I like. Their money, appearance or their character does not have a value for me ...

Let's make it more clear::::::

 1. If you ask me to show my hidden photos, please open your own before asking. 

   2. For those who does not have photos in the profile - I will not open my photos.

   3. For messages which consisting of emoticons only, I Will NOT ANSWER !!!

   4. I do not add friends without photos. I will end my friendship with those whom I have never saw in my life ...

   5. In skype and other sites I do not communicate. 

   6. I do not exchange phone number ...

   7. And please read READ READ read whom I'm looking for. 

thank you so much for you time and understanding! 

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work, I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite cuisine: I eat anything
My favourite music: any
Sports: Running, Fitness, Swimming, Biking, Deep see diving, Combat sports (judo, kick-boxing, etc)., Yoga
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Top (active)
What I like in bed: Kissing, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
My diaries (4)
Jun 01, 20:33
Що за знаки по усьому сайту??? Це всі матюгаються чи що))))
May 29, 16:13
Сегодня всем пишу привет, Всем тем кто ждет на мой ответ. Кто пишет мне хоть просто так, К кому душа идет моя! И говорю сегодня всем,...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
SosuAkt ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
http://s.qguys.com/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
rodney )))
http://s.qguys.com/users/236/81/468289_518_2823677637.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
http://s.qguys.com/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
Linas74 Budu v Minske neskolka dnej...xotel by vstretitca
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Galveston Houston Cozumel Grand Cayman Jamaica Are you here???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Hello guys! Houston only one day 1 Of July! Who gonna be there???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli