To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 122
Members: 554350


I’m coming back...
G-Photo: 9.86 (132)
X-Photo: 9.86 (130)
Q-Profile: 9.83 (220)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Jul 20 2018
Last login from: Denmark, Copenhagen
I'm: SosuAkt  31 year, virgo
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Other languages: 26 языков с
Registered: Jul 28 2015
Last updated: Mar 28 2018
User uptime: 26 d 13 h 0 m
Profile visits: 6018
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 6' 4" (191 cm)
Weight: 95 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Dark Blond
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless
I'm searching for
I would like your body to be: Defined, Athletic, Muscled

I'm simple person but I know exactly what I need!!!

It looks strange, but I want to wake up not alone... Really ready for LTR!

I communicate only with people that I like. Their money, appearance or their character does not have a value for me ...

Let's make it more clear::::::

 1. If you ask me to show my hidden photos, please open your own before asking. 

   2. For those who does not have photos in the profile - I will not open my photos.

   3. For messages which consisting of emoticons only, I Will NOT ANSWER !!!

   4. I do not add friends without photos. I will end my friendship with those whom I have never saw in my life ...

   5. In skype and other sites I do not communicate. 

   6. I do not exchange phone number ...

   7. And please read READ READ read whom I'm looking for. 

thank you so much for you time and understanding! І найголовніше : тупі москалі , бо там є нормальні люди, ви можете блокувати скільки хочете, ви як були без мозгів так і будете! Але Нормальним людям зажди радий!  

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work, I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite cuisine: I eat anything
My favourite music: any
Sports: Running, Fitness, Swimming, Biking, Deep see diving, Combat sports (judo, kick-boxing, etc)., Yoga
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Top (active)
What I like in bed: Kissing, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
My diaries (7)
Mar 23, 11:01
Люди!!!! Та будьте ж ви всі простішими! Всміхайтеся людям ви ніжно і ввічливо. Відкрито дивіться на світ й пізнавайте, Радійте життю і д...
Mar 19, 08:59
Давно знав, що на сайті в більшості одні ідіоти з Росії лише деякі з мозгами є тут вже давно, і за стільки років нічого не змінилося, ні в ї...
This month: 0
My diaries…
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli