To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 254
Members: 557957

TEO33

я пылко юн, когда похабно пьян, и нудно старр на следующий день
G-Photo: 9.96 (3057)
X-Photo: 9.96 (3005)
Q-Profile: 9.95 (2920)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (76)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 week ago
Last login from: Russia, Sankt-Peterburg and oblast, St. Petersburg
I'm: TEO33  45 years, aries
From: Russia, St. Petersburg
I can speak: English, Russian
Registered: May 25 2007
Last updated: 3 weeks ago
User uptime: 162 d 19 h 27 m
Profile visits: 61957
Profile up on: Nov 29 2018, 00:00
King time: 07:33:13
Points: 27648
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 0" (181 cm)
Weight: 80 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Body type: Athletic
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless, I don't shave down there, (Или брею)))
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: Friendship, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship
I would like your age to be: About my age, 25-35 лет
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description
#Люблю парней добрых и умных. В хорошей физической форме. >>У меня "историческая", врожденная любовь к людям-Водолеям, Близнецам и Рыбам! Мы всегда были беспричинно добры друг к другу!)) (Для чего это сказал, даже не знаю)). >>> Абсолютно не поклонник групповых встреч. Пробовал, знаю!)))
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people, Dating different people
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Некоторые
родственники;
Некоторые
сотрудники
Life
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: In the middle
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite cuisine: Russian, My mothers, Все, что вкусно))
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Electronic, Dance music, Classical, Rock, I listen to anything
Sports: Running, Fitness, Rollerblading
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex
Safe sex: Yes, Sometimes
Playlist
Artist: Sinead O' Connor
Genre: Other
 
Artist: Michael Jackson
 
Artist: Roxette
 
Artist: Серебро
 
Artist: Michael Jackson
Album: Best Ballads
Genre: Pop
 
Artist: Die Antwoord
 
Artist: Lara Fabian
Album: Не указан
Genre: French Pop
 
Artist: Mylene Farmer
 
Artist: Chris Issak
 
Artist: Michael Jackson
 
Artist: Michael Jackson
 
Artist: Ofra Haza
Album: Ofra Haza
Genre: Pop
 
Artist: Катя Семенова
 
Artist: Michael Jackson
 
Artist: Michael Jackson
 
Artist: Take That
 
Artist: Leona Lewis
 
Interests
My diaries (58)
Sep 19 2017, 07:37
Весьма жаль, но есть подозрение, что такие эмоции это, скорее, чудо :) Теперь так. Я с
Sep 13 2017, 00:09
В некоторых случаях анал - это проблема!)) Большая))
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
TEO33 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/245/87/1222391_724_3479327510.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli