To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 259
Members: 557311

Terra33

Привет
G-Photo: 9.83 (106)
Q-Profile: 9.82 (105)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 7 hours ago
Last login from: Russia, Chuvashiya, Cheboksary
I'm: Terra33  37 years, capricornus
From: Russia, Cheboksary
I can speak: Russian
Registered: Mar 23
Last updated: Mar 24 2019
User uptime: 6 d 8 h 5 m
Profile visits: 1002
Profile up on: yesterday, 18:20
King time: 50:00
Points: 2215
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 60 kg
Eye color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Chest, Back, Hands, Legs, Down below
My attire: Casual, Suite and Tie, Formal
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: About my age, можно моложе или
старше...
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Обертка +
наполнение
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Жизнь прекрасна!

И одиночество = свобода.

Но только до определённого момента. Потом хочется чего-то ещё.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people
In just a few words: Найди меня
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Nobody knows about me!
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Never
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No, или да?
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work and study
My favourite cuisine: Russian
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
Sports: Running, Biking
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Small
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: Sex?! Eeek! I don't do it!
How I prefer it: I don't do this kind of thing!
Fetishes: Underwear
What I like in bed: Kissing
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Period: 2009 - currently employed
Search a job: Yes
Interests
My diaries (32)
yesterday, 20:03
Кто дело ценит меньше слов, подобен саду сорняков,А сорняки бесплодный сад как первый снег заполонят.Когда зимой ложится снег, он словно пти...
Wednesday, 20:49
Важно одно: не озлобиться от разочарований, научиться забывать о прошлом и признавать, что не каждый день будет солнечным. И когда ты теряеш...
This month: 26
My diaries…
View profile fully
Terra33 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/245/87/1222391_724_3479327510.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli