To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 699
Members: 543752

Zerowat

Приехали
G-Photo: 9.98 (1074)
X-Photo: 9.97 (916)
Q-Profile: 9.98 (1154)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (17)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: online ( )
He is now in: Ukraine, Kiev and Kievskaya obl., Kyiv
I'm: Zerowat  33 years, taurus
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Other languages: Болгарском
Registered: Sep 17 2005
Last updated: Apr 17 2017
User uptime: 399 d 12 h 39 m
Profile visits: 24184
Profile up on: Sep 07, 12:42
King time: 09:08
Points: 25022
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 0" (180 cm)
Weight: 83 kg
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: На левой сиське
пара кудряшек
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Bi couple (M+F), Bi group
I'm looking here for: Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, One-night stand, секса на свежем
воздухе. Розовые
сопли не ищу.
I would like your age to be: Younger than me
I would like your body to be: , Приятного на ощупь
Your manners: , Весёлого
I'm looking for sponsor: No, Буратину проведу на
Поле Чудес
Description

Ищу компанию для велопокатушек и походов выходного дня.

Политпетухов блокирую без уточнения их идеалов.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Living with a guy, Just separated
In just a few words: всё плохо
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Совок
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: Yes
Kids: I won't have any
What I do with my time: I work, ною
My favourite cuisine: Russian, I eat anything, венгерская кухня,
шаурма, вот это
всё.
My favourite actor: Kip Johnson
My favourite actress: Louis Ricaute
Sports: Running, Swimming, Biking
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Large
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Top-versatile
Fetishes: Smells, Socks, Dressing up
What I like in bed: Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Exhibitionism, Wrestling, Role games, дрочить и
целоваться.
Safe sex: Yes, Ещё бы на сердце
гондон одеть.
Interests
My diaries (81)
Nov 16, 21:07
Почти каждый человек хоть раз да и оказывался в роли Буратино на Поле Чудес. Но есть Карловичи с таким длинным носом, в такой бумажной куртк...
Oct 25, 20:43
Странное дело. На рынке сало, я имею ввиду человеческое, дороже страусятины.
This month: 1
My diaries…
View profile fully
Zerowat ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
4 bets
1 bet
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
michael77 skype
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
rodney )))
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/241/1/468289_166_2272408356.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
Linas74 Budu v Minske neskolka dnej...xotel by vstretitca
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Galveston Houston Cozumel Grand Cayman Jamaica Are you here???
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli