To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 228
Members: 551184

alexdorantes

wanna suck my dick and swallow? instagram: ceyhun_bileyci
G-Photo: 9.99 (251)
X-Photo: 10 (230)
Q-Profile: 9.99 (238)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (7)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 2 weeks ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Lvovskaya obl., Lviv
I'm: alexdorantes  28 years, taurus
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: English, Russian, French, Spanish
Other languages: Bulgarian,Turkish
Registered: Jul 28 2012
Last updated: May 07 2016
User uptime: 28 d 4 h 47 m
Profile visits: 3773
Profile up on: Jul 28 2017, 13:51
Points: 3221
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 0" (182 cm)
Weight: 72 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Average
Body hair: Legs
My attire: Leather, Military, Skin
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, 3-way
I would like your age to be: Younger than me, 18-24 yo
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

www.facebook.com/fernancey

i am a funny-nice guy lookin for friends for fun

i visit these countries often Albania,Belarus,Bulgaria,Georgia,Italy,Moldova,Russia,Ukraine and Turkey.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people, Dating a man
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: Manly man
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: Yes, u can stay with me
or travel with me
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite cuisine: Italian, French, My mothers
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Dance music, Classical
My favourite actor: David Duckhivny
My favourite actress: Gillian Angerson
Where I like to go for a vacation: islands
Sports: Swimming, Biking, Skating, Skiing, snowbording, Deep see diving, Yoga
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I'm a sex maniac
How I prefer it: Top (active)
Fetishes: Underwear, Jeans, Uniforms, Socks, Leather, Swing dates
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Wrestling, Bondage, Cum, Sex-toys
Safe sex: Sometimes
Interests
View profile fully
alexdorantes ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/246/98/1222391_904_2682908479.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli