To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 323
Members: 551269

artem1972

G-Photo: 9.96 (1174)
X-Photo: 9.95 (1168)
Q-Profile: 9.96 (1110)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (10)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 11 hours ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Crimea and Sevastopol, Feodosiia
I'm: artem1972  45 years, aries
From: Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Jan 06 2016
Last updated: 3 weeks ago
User uptime: 105 d 6 h 5 m
Profile visits: 14834
Profile up on: Mar 31 2017, 21:52
King time: 14:46
Points: 14333
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 5' 9" (173 cm)
Weight: 74 kg
Eye color: Grey
Hair Color: Dark Blond
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Tons, Chest, Hands, Legs
My attire: Casual, Sports Kit, Formal
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s), I have a piearcing(s), Интим тату и
пирсинг.
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, One-night stand, Group sex, 3-way, Love
I would like your age to be: Older than me
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Спокойный как все.

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Married to a woman, Marriage of convinience, Legally married
Who knows about your orientation: Nobody knows about me!
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I have kids living separately
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: I eat anything
My favourite music: Rock, Metal
Where I like to go for a vacation: Крыму
Sports: Biking
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Top (active)
Fetishes: Tattoos, Piercing, Leather
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Anal sex, Group sex, Sex-toys
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Company: Горная
Position: Механик
Period: 1995-2017
Search a job: Yes
Interests
My diaries (84)
yesterday, 17:50
Что за болезнь
Jun 25, 09:51
Всем хорошего дня 
This month: 1
My diaries…
View profile fully
artem1972 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/245/85/1222391_313_2327941452.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli