To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 123
Members: 554350


G-Photo: 9.97 (79)
X-Photo: 9.97 (76)
Q-Profile: 9.97 (76)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Jun 24 2018
Last login from: Russia, Sahalin, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
I'm: bally  49 years, libra
From: South Africa, Cape Town
I can speak: English
Registered: Apr 04 2006
Last updated: Jun 25 2012
User uptime: 16 d 9 h 34 m
Profile visits: 1640
Profile up on: Jul 29 2017, 07:10
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 6' 6" (198 cm)
Weight: 92 kg
Eye color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Chest, Legs, Down below
My attire: Casual, Sports Kit, Suite and Tie
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: Younger than me
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Athletic
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle

I am a  fun loving guy into the live muzic scene.... love sex and younger people..a confirmed top thats always horny.. love to cuddle,outdoors or long as its interisting i am there for it. willing to sponser and looking for attachment

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: Manly man
Drugs: Socially and rare
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: Yes
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: I eat anything, meat
My favourite music: Dance music, Rock, Metal, Rock , alternative
, Metal
Where I like to go for a vacation: Cape Town
Sports: Swimming, Serfing
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Large
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Top (active)
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Group sex, Domination, Submission, Role games, Cum
Safe sex: Sometimes
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli