To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 139
Members: 555865


G-Photo: 9.96 (386)
X-Photo: 9.97 (376)
Q-Profile: 9.96 (366)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (13)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 week ago
Last login from: Germany, Schwerin
I'm: boxing  46 years, libra
From: Germany, Schwerin
I can speak: English, German
Other languages: and a bit russian
Registered: Jul 08 2006
Last updated: Aug 20 2013
User uptime: 14 d 18 h 17 m
Profile visits: 6423
Profile up on: May 11 2018, 10:59
King time: 12:00
Points: 5090
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 6" (196 cm)
Weight: 80 kg
Eye color: Grey
Hair Color: Blond
Body type: Defined
Facial hair: All smooth, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Hands, Legs
My attire: Sports Kit, Leather
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, One-night stand, Love, Relationship
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter
I would like your body to be: Defined, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: Masculine/Butch
I'm looking for sponsor: No

tall! friendly! think nice, but can be an asshole too... ;) love to laugh! like to be crazy! love speedy things, like cars, bikes and boats! love to travel! love to work! more about me? drop me a line and ask...

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people, Dating a man
In just a few words: nice guy living
next door!
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, Close friends, Parents/relatives, Co-workers
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Manners: Manly man
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Japanese, My mothers, and what you can
cook too... ;)
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Classical, Rock, Radio
My favourite actor: Mickey Mouse
My favourite actress: Minnie Mouse
Where I like to go for a vacation: Russia, USA, Brazil
Sports: Running, Fitness, Swimming, Biking, Combat sports (judo, kick-boxing, etc).
Circumcized or not?: No
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Tattoos, Leather
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Wrestling, Domination
Safe sex: Yes
View profile fully
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli