To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 98
Members: 542222

catalan

Я хочу парня, чтобы жить вместе, кто готов?
G-Photo: 10 (58)
X-Photo: 10 (10)
Q-Profile: 9.97 (155)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (3)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 12 hours ago
Last login from: France, Nice
I'm: catalan  56 years, aries
From: France, Toulon
I can speak: English, Russian, French, Spanish
Other languages: Я хороший, я ищу
парня, чтобы
делиться и жить
вместе. Общие
жизнь в моем доме
на юге Франции, на
берегу моря. если
вы не боитесь идти
и жить за
границей, мы можем
попытаться. Напиши
мне. добро
пожаловать !
SERIOUS RELATION
ONLY !!
Registered: Jan 21 2014
Last updated: Jul 22 2017
User uptime: 20 d 21 h 23 m
Profile visits: 2315
Profile up on: May 18, 17:52
Points: 2159
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 10" (176 cm)
Weight: 76 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Hands, Legs, Down below
My attire: Casual, Alternative, Sports Kit, Formal
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, for marriage or
PACS
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Roommate, Travel companion, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship, Building a family, I'm searching my
boy-friend for
serious relation
I would like your age to be: Younger than me, a little bit more
young as me, but
with a adult brain

I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Average, Athletic, regardless of the
physical
Your manners: Masculine/Butch
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Я ищу для серьезных отношений и долгосрочной перспективе с мальчиком. Я предлагаю жить со мной во Франции. Совместной работы, отдыха и общей жизни. Я говорю, французский и английский, я могу научить вас французский язык.

If you want to contact me, welcome, but better if you speak english or french !

 

PS : Tired of princesses, virtual stars and mythomaniacs of this gay world, don't waste my time if you have your social network full of hundreds of virtual friends, and your ass hole is more visited than the museum of your city...

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Living with a guy, Dating a man, Just separated
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Religious beliefs: There is no God
Manners: Manly man
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: Yes, Why not ? I have
money to live with
a boy, and share
the good things if
the relationship
is sincere and
good feeling :)
Kids: I don't have any, I have a cat only
:)
What I do with my time: I work, I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Italian, Thai, French, My mothers, I eat anything
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Electronic, Dance music, Radio, I listen to anything
Where I like to go for a vacation: relax
Sports: no sport
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week, or more :P
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: I like to be nude
in my house
What I like in bed: Kissing, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex
Safe sex: Yes, Free with my
regular partner
Job
Company: self employed
Position: Boss
Search an employees: Yes
Search an employees: Yes
View profile fully
catalan ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
http://s.qguys.com/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
rodney )))
http://s.qguys.com/users/236/81/468289_518_2823677637.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
http://s.qguys.com/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
Linas74 Budu v Minske neskolka dnej...xotel by vstretitca
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Galveston Houston Cozumel Grand Cayman Jamaica Are you here???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Hello guys! Houston only one day 1 Of July! Who gonna be there???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli