To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 246
Members: 549540

cibrio

G-Photo: 9.9 (953)
X-Photo: 9.91 (927)
Q-Profile: 9.91 (911)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 22 hours ago
Last login from: Spain, Alicante
I'm: cibrio  45 years, aquarius
From: Russia, Moscow
I can speak: English, Russian, Spanish
Other languages: немецкий в школе,
который теперь
прочно позабыт...
Registered: Nov 19 2003
Last updated: Mar 19 2018
User uptime: 263 d 1 h 33 m
Profile visits: 10858
Profile up on: Sep 27 2015, 18:49
King time: 03:49:26
Points: 16811
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 85 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Bold
Body type: Thick built
Facial hair: щетина, когда не
бреюсь :-)
Body hair: Tons, Chest, Back, Hands, Legs
My attire: Casual, которая нравится
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Love, Общения, дальше
видно будет...
I would like your age to be: About my age
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description
Обычный человек, открытый для дружбы, общения, а, может быть, и для чего-то большего...
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
In just a few words: В двух словах не
расскажешь... :-)
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, не кричу об этом
:-)
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: Человеческое :)
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally, В компании
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: только крестники
:-)
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Не привередлив
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Поп-музыка, баллады
My favourite actor: Киану Ривз
My favourite actress: Сандра Баллок
Where I like to go for a vacation: Там, где отдыхается
:)
Sports: Running, Бег по утрам вдоль
моря...
Intimacy
My HIV status: Don't know
Dick size: Small
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it a few times a month, я не зациклен на
сексе...
How I prefer it: Bottom (passive)
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, по обстоятельствам
:-)
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Interests
My diaries (20)
Jan 21 2017, 20:50
Я вот немного не понимаю. Размещать здесь такой дневник и отключать комменты... Зачем? Плюнуть в сторону геев? Да Бога ради. Хоть захлебните...
May 15 2016, 03:02
Удобно, а главное - вовремя поменяли систему голосования в Евровидении. Да будьте ж объективны: вам реально захочется послушать еще раз песн...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
cibrio ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
http://s.qguys.com/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
http://s.qguys.com/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli