To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 288
Members: 547764


G-Photo: 9.97 (671)
X-Photo: 9.9 (305)
Q-Profile: 9.97 (670)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (25)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 day ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Harkovskaya obl., Kharkiv
I'm: coutyure  43 years, gemini
From: Ukraine, Kharkiv
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Oct 04 2007
Last updated: May 28 2015
User uptime: 183 d 4 h 56 m
Profile visits: 20068
Profile up on: Jan 13 2016, 22:57
King time: 06:23:49
Points: 15139
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 5' 11" (178 cm)
Weight: 76 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Athletic
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs, Down below, I shave everywhere!
My attire: Trendy
Body art and stuff: I have a piearcing(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Travel companion, Regular sex partner, Building a family
I would like your age to be: Younger than me, Примерно моего
I would like your body to be: Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No


More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people
In just a few words: люблю жизнь
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Japanese, Italian, I eat anything
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Dance music, Classical, I listen to anything
My favourite actor: Бред Питт,Том
My favourite actress: есть....
Where I like to go for a vacation: на море,с любимым
Sports: Swimming
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it a few times a month
How I prefer it: Versatile, в сексе нет
ограниченей,так же
как и в любви!
Fetishes: Tattoos, Piercing, ХОРОШИЙ СЕКС!
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes, Sometimes
Industry: Literature and Art
My diaries (6)
Feb 11 2010, 00:29
Украина!!!!!!!!! Такое ощущение,что у нас нет,или перевелиь,хорошие парни. Как только хороший парень,то Россия,Турция,Штаты,Израиль... ........
Jan 17 2010, 00:21
Фабрика-3. Те кто с Украины,поймут.Кто видел фабрику. Береги любовь, береги свой мир, помни и пойми,мы рождены, что б быть счастливыми л...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
coutyure ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
HPC Podavai ;-)
michael77 skype
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli