To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 167
Members: 560442

cuff

Життя чудове. Все від тебе залежить
G-Photo: 9.84 (590)
X-Photo: 9.83 (571)
Q-Profile: 9.83 (561)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (11)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 4 days ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Cherkasskaya obl., Zolotonosha
I'm: cuff  31 year, virgo
From: Ukraine, Cherkasy
I can speak: English, Italian, Ukrainian
Registered: Feb 06 2015
Last updated: Aug 18 2015
User uptime: 31 d 11 h 8 m
Profile visits: 7072
Profile up on: Apr 10, 23:05
King time: 30:48
Points: 6068
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 5' 10" (176 cm)
Weight: 62 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Defined
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless
My attire: Casual, Trendy, Sports Kit, Formal, Military
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Bi group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Gym/sports buddy, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: Older than me
I would like your body to be: Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No, каждый платит за
себя
Description

Clever, smart, friendly, open-minded (mostly), easy going young professional looking for good friends.

And for partner... To dwell together... Or maybe for business. Would be happy to see that trustful, reliable, well educated, independent, faithful, well shaped guy. As older as better. 

Working a lot... Not interested in foolish meeting with a crowd of fagots 

No facepicks - no answer.

Please don't ask for private picks. 

Lets begin with a good chat.

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Dating a man and a woman
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Rarely
Can I sponsor?: No
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Italian, French, Венгерская
My favourite music: Electronic, Dance music, Rock
My favourite actor: Джордж Клуни
My favourite actress: Натали Портман
Where I like to go for a vacation: Budapest
Sports: Soccer
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: I want it a few times a month
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Jeans, Uniforms, Leather, сапоги
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, люблю когда мне
вылизывают
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Period: 2007 - currently employed
Playlist
Artist: Тнмк
 
Artist: Друга Рка
 
Artist: Onuka
 
Interests
My diaries (55)
Sep 08 2018, 03:04
Вован за всё береся смело Всё превращается в говно А если за говно берется То просто тратит меньше сил.
Sep 06 2018, 01:37
Давеча я писал о массовом воровстве урн и лавочек из парков Одессы, в то время как в Харькове они начали массово и повсеместно появляться в ...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
cuff ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ivangog Hey guys! Looking for love
http://s.qguys.com/users/251/95/454471_472_561096813.jpg
suitman Ukrainian, looking for work in Germany, on the farm.
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
vervot Happy to be in Kiev 7-28th of JUNE 2019
http://s.qguys.com/users/4/64/329955_680_2501463708.jpg
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/250/79/1222391_788_3084176234.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli