To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 327
Members: 559107

davidpvk2013

Люблю пэсыков!!!)))
Q-Profile: 9.93 (559)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (10)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 hour ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Donetskaya obl., Mariupol
I'm: davidpvk2013  56 years, leo
From: Ukraine, Mariupol
Partner: dimasess
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Other languages: знаю семь языков,из
них,пять придумал
сам....глух и нем
!)))
Registered: Jun 16 2013
Last updated: Apr 20 2018
User uptime: 273 d 13 h 58 m
Profile visits: 13279
Profile up on: Feb 02 2018, 05:51
King time: 03:38:03
Points: 15735
About me
Orientation: Straight
Height: 5' 10" (176 cm)
Weight: 70 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Average
Facial hair: зависит от
состояния души....
Body hair: Chest, Legs, Down below
My attire: стеснительный,но
люблю ходить
нагишом.
Body art and stuff: I have a piearcing(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: , валяния на диване
,баклушничения и
прочего не
рационального
времяпровождения
,а также
ограбления банков
,поиска пиратских
сокровищь и денег
Януковича!!!
I would like your age to be: Younger than me, насрать..
I would like your body to be: , трансформера...
Your manners: , чтобы не кусался и
громко не гавкал
,но лизался как
добрый песик.
I'm looking for sponsor: Хочу много
дегег!!!)
Description
Выпил ,для храбрости мужик,50 грамм и допил бутылку .)))Немного о себе любимом,я люблю себя,себя любит меня,меня любит я !!!)))Как то так !)))
More about me
Orientation: Straight
Profile of: Man
Will you be offering commercial sex-related services on this site?: Yes
Status: Divorced from straight marriage
In just a few words: есть любимый
партнер
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, I can't hide it, I'm GAY!, Close friends, Nobody knows about me!, пообщайся
узнаешь...
Life
Ethnicity: Голубой.)))
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: кошмарное
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Often
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No, давай посидим
,поговорим....а
можно и
полежать...
Kids: I have kids living separately
What I do with my time: I'm just a lazy bum, на заслуженом
отдыхе...но могу
поучиться...
My favourite cuisine: закусываю....
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Classical, Radio, Девид Гарретт
My favourite actor: чебурашка
My favourite actress: с хвостом..
Where I like to go for a vacation: на диване
Sports: Soccer, тенис ,литрбол...
Intimacy
My HIV status: Don't know
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: I haven't tried anything yet, не
скажу...стесняюсь.
..
How important is sex for me: Sex?! Eeek! I don't do it!
How I prefer it: I don't do this kind of thing!, держу свечку....
Fetishes: рейсо - балка
What I like in bed: Cursing, пиздабольство....
Safe sex: противозачаточные
не принимаю!!!)))
Job
Industry: Medicine, Pharmacy
Search an employees: Yes
Search an employees: Yes
Playlist
Artist: Девид Гарретт
 
Interests
My diaries (61)
Apr 15, 18:35
...
May 10 2018, 06:38
Некоторые моменты радуют!) Не в коей мере ,кого-то не хочу обибидеть!!!) Вчера позвонил знакомый с Видного! ) В гости в Марик приехать собир...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
davidpvk2013 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
suitman Ukrainian, looking for work in Germany, on the farm.
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
vervot Happy to be in Kiev 7-28th of JUNE 2019
http://s.qguys.com/users/4/64/329955_680_2501463708.jpg
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/250/79/1222391_788_3084176234.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli