To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 870
Members: 536785

eagle0

G-Photo: 9.79 (613)
Q-Profile: 9.78 (594)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (14)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 day ago
Last login from: Germany, Hamburg
I'm: eagle0  44 years, leo
From: Germany, Hamburg
I can speak: English, Russian, German
Registered: Jan 01 2004
Last updated: Sep 01 2014
User uptime: 284 d 21 h 26 m
Profile visits: 11491
Profile up on: Jun 16, 21:00
King time: 01:01:29
Points: 19746
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 7" (168 cm)
Weight: 65 kg
Eye color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Naturally hairless, Chest, Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual, Trendy, Suite and Tie, Formal
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Travel companion
I would like your age to be: Younger than me, или примерно моего
возраста
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle, Feminine, все равно
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Побольше о себе в переписке

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Engaged, Dating a man
In just a few words: он есть. Принцесска
московская
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives, Co-workers, не кричу на каждом
углу, на параде
стою скромно в
толпе......
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Often
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Japanese, Italian, Brazilian, Korean, Thai, Chinese, French, My mothers, I eat anything, моя кухня, ем все,
"лучшая рыба
- это
колбаса":)
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Classical, классика всегда и
русская
попса(ностальгия
наверное) под
водку
My favourite actor: без особых
предпочтений
My favourite actress: без особых
предпочтений
Where I like to go for a vacation: по всему миру, лишь
бы тепло было
Sports: Swimming, не увлекаюсь
глупостями
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells, Socks
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Industry: Medicine, Pharmacy
Playlist
Artist: Воровайки
 
Interests
My diaries (250)
Jun 17, 19:12
Только что вернулся из Питера Продолжение Интересно прохождение в аэропорту. Нигде такого нет. Кстати на Московсом вокзале тоже надо проходи...
Jun 17, 18:26
Только что вернулся из Питера Продолжение Начало смотри: http://qguys.ru/do/diaries/rea d?id=1239520 Решили поехать в Петергоф. Мы там уже бы...
This month: 3
My diaries…
View profile fully
eagle0 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
6 bets
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
Dublek Hello Moscow!
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/227/57/1186199_109_3102355334.jpg
SosuAkt Hey guys! I'm looking forward to meet muscular man to share life together))) gym lovers preferences
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Who is going to visit Ukrainian mountains and Lviv? Let me know please! Have fun everyone))
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
alexxx33 zdesj estj pacan kotorij edet v rigu?
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/95/6/693392_409_2910856646.jpg
yeclasi Looking for a young and muscular ukrainian escort available to come Spain during 5-6 days.
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
kestuske24 Hi;)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/225/14/429413_912_2580529747.jpg
kestuske24 Hi;)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/225/14/429413_912_2580529747.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli