To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 310
Members: 555043


G-Photo: 9.8 (603)
Q-Profile: 9.79 (585)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (16)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Dec 14 2018
Last login from: Germany, Hamburg
I'm: eagle0  46 years, leo
From: Germany, Hamburg
I can speak: Russian
Registered: Jan 01 2004
Last updated: Dec 13 2018
User uptime: 285 d 6 h 13 m
Profile visits: 11727
Profile up on: Jun 16 2017, 21:00
King time: 01:01:29
Points: 19988
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 7" (168 cm)
Weight: 65 kg
Eye color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Naturally hairless, Chest, Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual, Trendy, Suite and Tie, Formal
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Travel companion
I would like your age to be: Younger than me, или примерно моего
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle, Feminine, все равно
I'm looking for sponsor: No

Побольше о себе в переписке

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Engaged, Dating a man
In just a few words: он есть. Принцесска
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives, Co-workers, не кричу на каждом
углу, на параде
стою скромно в
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Often
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Japanese, Italian, Brazilian, Korean, Thai, Chinese, French, My mothers, I eat anything, моя кухня, ем все,
"лучшая рыба
- это
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Classical, классика всегда и
наверное) под
My favourite actor: без особых
My favourite actress: без особых
Where I like to go for a vacation: по всему миру, лишь
бы тепло было
Sports: Swimming, не увлекаюсь
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells, Socks
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Industry: Medicine, Pharmacy
Artist: Воровайки
My diaries (252)
Dec 13 2018, 15:45
Трамп трясется. Мэй остается. Страсбург в шоке, Украина в ж.... Что делать товарищи?
Jun 26 2017, 18:07
Ну кому нужна певичка Мария Максакова? Полная бездарность. Никому не нужна. Я был на ее премьере в Мариинском. Ничего. То один муж кикнулся,...
This month: 0
My diaries…
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli