To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 414
Members: 548731

ervick

G-Photo: 9.99 (902)
X-Photo: 9.94 (904)
Q-Profile: 9.95 (848)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (25)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 2 hours ago
Last login from: Russia, Sankt-Peterburg and oblast, St. Petersburg
I'm: ervick  43 years, capricornus
From: Russia, St. Petersburg
I can speak: English, Russian
Registered: Sep 03 2005
Last updated: Apr 30 2016
User uptime: 163 d 23 h 46 m
Profile visits: 24686
Profile up on: Mar 16, 21:13
Profile up gave: Vishny
Vishny, 48 years

King time: 15:13
Points: 14947
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 5' 10" (176 cm)
Weight: 64 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual, Sports Kit, Military
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way
I would like your age to be: Younger than me
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Defined, Average, Athletic
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Знакомлюсь, преимущественно, для общения и дружбы, возможны варианты...

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people, Dating a man
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Nobody knows about me!
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: бог есть
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Yes
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work, I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Chinese, I eat anything
My favourite music: Pop, Electronic, Rock
Sports: Running, Combat sports (judo, kick-boxing, etc).
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Bottom-versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells, Tattoos, Uniforms, Swing dates
What I like in bed: Kissing, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Group sex, Exhibitionism, Wrestling, Bondage, Domination, Role games, Fisting, Cursing, Sex-toys, Golden showers
Safe sex: Sometimes
Job
Search a job: Yes
View profile fully
ervick ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
http://s.qguys.com/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
http://s.qguys.com/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli