To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 640
Members: 550417

grind2000

ЛЮБЛЮ И ЛЮБИМ!!!
G-Photo: 9.79 (517)
X-Photo: 9.78 (501)
Q-Profile: 9.78 (501)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (7)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: online ( )
He is now in: Ukraine, Poltavskaya obl., Kremenchuk
I'm: grind2000  44 years, aries
From: Ukraine, Kremenchuk
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Mar 01 2012
Last updated: 1 week ago
User uptime: 203 d 18 h 43 m
Profile visits: 22324
Profile up on: May 16, 09:36
King time: 15:46:46
Points: 25418
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 100 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: , с проседью
Body type: Large
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual, всё зависит от
настроения
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Travel companion, Building a family
I would like your age to be: , от 30 и до 50
I would like your body to be: , все равно
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, все равно
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Я люблю весну твоих движений,
Осень мысли, лето жарких грез,
Зиму взгляда и морщинку жизни,
Убегающую в седину волос…

ЛЮБИТЕ И БУДЬТЕ ЛЮБИМЫ!!!

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Living with a guy, Divorced from straight marriage
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I have kids living separately
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: I eat anything, люблю готовит сам
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Electronic, Dance music, Radio, I listen to anything
My favourite actor: Андрей Миронов
My favourite actress: Фаина Раневская
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: Sex?! Eeek! I don't do it!
How I prefer it: Bottom (passive)
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells, Jeans
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Company: faberlik
Period: 2015 - currently employed
Company: farmassi
Period: 2012 - currently employed
Industry: Non-food Production
Search an employees: Yes
Company: ПАО УТН
Period: 1994 - currently employed
My diaries (1175)
16:40
УЛЫБАЙТЕСЬ И ЖИЗНЬ НАЛАДИТСЯ...
Jun 12, 09:22
ВАЛЬС!!!
This month: 2
My diaries…
View profile fully
grind2000 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
5 bets
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
http://s.qguys.com/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli