To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 369
Members: 551184


G-Photo: 9.91 (801)
X-Photo: 9.9 (767)
Q-Profile: 9.9 (777)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me
Briefly about me
Now I'm: online ( )
He is now in: Russia, Moscow and Moscow obl., Moscow
I'm: kent-4  46 years, taurus
From: Russia, Moscow
I can speak: Russian
Registered: Apr 21 2004
Last updated: Jul 06 2016
User uptime: 413 d 5 h 33 m
Profile visits: 17727
Profile up on: May 01 2017, 12:39
King time: 01:11:58
Points: 22042
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 10" (177 cm)
Weight: 105 kg
Eye color: Depending on my mood
Hair Color: Bold
Body type: Thick built
Facial hair: 5-o'clock shadow, Beard, Mustache, Sideburns
Body hair: Tons, Chest, Back, Hands, Legs, Down below
My attire: Casual, Formal
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay couple, Никого не ищу.
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way
I would like your age to be: About my age
I would like your body to be: Athletic, Thick built
Your manners: In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No

Пара медведей, живем вместе.

Интересует секс без обязательств (уни, уни-акт) на постоянной основе (27+) с парнем/мужиком медвежьего типажа. 

Встречаемся парой.

Сообщения, начинающиеся с просьбы открыть скрытые, - сразу в игнор.


В друзья добавляем только тех, кого знаю лично. Без обид.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Living with a guy, Divorced from straight marriage
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I have kids living separately
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Japanese, Italian, Korean, Chinese, French
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together, Живем вместе
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Tattoos, Jeans, Uniforms, Swing dates
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Exhibitionism, Cum, Cursing, Sex-toys, Сперма, BB, попперс
Safe sex: Yes, No, Sometimes
Industry: Restaurant, Cafe
My diaries (215)
yesterday, 21:18
скоро день города  
Tuesday, 12:14
This month: 17
My diaries…
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
HPC Podavai ;-)
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli