To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 430
Members: 551935

lovey

ищу отношения
G-Photo: 9.64 (946)
X-Photo: 9.62 (846)
Q-Profile: 9.65 (913)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (12)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 day ago
Last login from: USA, New York, New York City
I'm: lovey  45 years, scorpio
From: USA, New York City
I can speak: English, Russian, French, German
Other languages: svenska
Registered: Oct 26 2004
Last updated: May 08 2017
User uptime: 855 d 12 h 15 m
Profile visits: 23662
Profile up on: Feb 18 2017, 00:05
King time: 08:37:32
Points: 35636
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 0" (181 cm)
Weight: 80 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual
Body art and stuff: зачем портить своё
любимое тело?
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: Love, Relationship, Building a family, Looking for a
boyfriend/husband
I would like your age to be: Younger than me, 18-43
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Ищу постоянного друга для прочных отношений (из Америки, России или другой страны) . Помогу переехать в Америку.

"А еще ищите любовь. Лучше боль от разочарования в любви, чем ее полное отсутствие в жизни".

Russian in the USA, educated, romantic, tender, is looking for a faithful boyfriend for a long-term relationship and true love. I want to be with you in good and bad times, to share my life with you and all my feelings, to have a lot of sex with you-every day.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Never
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, I study, I work and study
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Swedish, Greek
My favourite music: Pop, Classical, Russian, English,
American, Italian,
French
My favourite actor: я сам хороший
актёр!
My favourite actress: Alla Pugacheva
Where I like to go for a vacation: I like to travel
abroad
Sports: Fitness, Swimming, Yoga, sex
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Large
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Top (active)
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Anal sex, Domination, любовь и ласка
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Industry: Linguistics
Playlist
Artist: Господин Оформитель
 
Artist: Комбинация
 
Artist: Комбинация
 
Artist: Олег Газманов
 
Artist: Григорий Лепс И Ани Лорак
 
Artist: Наталья Сенчукова
 
Artist: Санна Нильсен
 
Artist: Esc 2010 - Israel
 
Artist: Глинка. Вальс
 
Artist: Сергей Прокофьев
 
Artist: Анна Герман
 
Artist: Витольд Петровский
 
Artist: Лолита
 
Artist: Любовь Успенская
 
Artist: Валерий Короп
 
Artist: Владимир Асмолов
 
Artist: Тамара Гвердцители
 
Artist: Сестры Роуз
 
Artist: Александр Кальянов
 
Artist: Сергей Дикий
 
Artist: Игорь Николаев
 
Interests
My diaries (629)
Aug 09, 06:32
ОЦЕНИТЕ МОЁ ТВОРЧЕСТВО - ЛЮБОВНО-ФИЛОСОФСКУЮ ЛИРИКУ. Я ХОЧУ НЕ ТОЛЬКО ПРОДЕМОНСТРИРОВАТЬ СВОИ ПОЭТИЧЕСКИЕ СПОСОБНОСТИ, НО И ПОКАЗАТЬ БОГАТСТ...
Jun 02, 23:04
Свадебные фото однополого брака, прямо перед отелем и в парке через дорогу от моего дома. Хотели бы вы быть на их месте? Итак, парки должны...
This month: 1
My diaries…
View profile fully
lovey ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/245/85/1222391_313_2327941452.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli