To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 279
Members: 547268

man4manpdx

G-Photo: 9.99 (942)
X-Photo: 9.99 (925)
Q-Profile: 9.99 (920)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (25)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 39 minutes ago
Last login from: USA, Oregon, Portland
I'm: man4manpdx  47 years, taurus
From: USA, Portland
I can speak: English, German
Registered: Dec 08 2007
Last updated: Sep 29 2016
User uptime: 219 d 1 h 31 m
Profile visits: 15048
Profile up on: Feb 17, 13:24
King time: 08:35:04
Points: 19442
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 2" (186 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Beard, Goatee
Body hair: Chest, Legs, Down below, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s), One on my shoulder
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Gym/sports buddy
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built, Large, doesn't matter
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle, Feminine, doesn't matter
Description

Just looking for chat/email friends. If you want to see private pics, please have some to share, or at least chat a little with me first, thank you!

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Meeting people, Living with a guy
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, Close friends, Parents/relatives
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
What I do with my time: I work, Mostly work
My favourite cuisine: I eat anything
My favourite music: I listen to anything
Sports: Walking, hiking,
camping
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Uniforms
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Interests
My diaries (29)
Feb 11, 14:12
http://www.oregonlive.com/portl and/index.ssf/2018/02/900000_ca re_package_from_portl_1.html  Volunteers and staff packed a container full of ...
Dec 31 2017, 03:27
Only a day and a half of this terrible year left (where I am anyway) Here's to a better 2018!
This month: 1
My diaries…
View profile fully
man4manpdx ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
13 bets
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
rodney )))
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/241/1/468289_166_2272408356.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli