To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 217
Members: 551184

manticore

Хочу взаимного удовольствия. Любофф не предлагать.
G-Photo: 9.99 (923)
X-Photo: 9.97 (900)
Q-Profile: 9.98 (893)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (3)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 day ago
Last login from: Russia, Moscow and Moscow obl., Moscow
I'm: manticore  34 years, pisces
From: Ukraine, Odesa
I can speak: English, Russian
Registered: Jul 31 2013
Last updated: 2 days ago
User uptime: 183 d 16 h 34 m
Profile visits: 21793
Profile up on: Wednesday, 12:56
King time: 27:35
Points: 17056
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 0" (181 cm)
Weight: 65 kg
Eye color: Depending on my mood
Hair Color: Blond
Body type: Average
Facial hair: 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there, I shave everywhere!
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Travel companion, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship, радости бытия
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter, 23+
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built
Description

Привет

Я достаточно взрослый мальчик чтобы понимать чего он хочет , а чего нет. За 10 лет наигрался в "большую и чистую любовь". Не верю, не хочу больше!

Хочу взаимного удовольчствия.

Мне нравится обсудить кому чо нравится и приносить радость и удовольствие друг другу.

Меня заводят эмоции , а не член ((( У меня не встанет от того то вы разделись или присосались, но у меня встанет от поцелуя, от ощущений от партнера, от прикосновения или ролевой игры. Мне нравится и ваниль и легкие игры с доминированием.

О своей внешности я осведомлен полностью!

Я таков как есть и другим не буду. Во мне есть все: доброта и нежность, агрессивность и саркастичность, внимание и забота, потребность быть принятым и любимым. В целом я человек.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people
In just a few words: nobody perfect.
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: God is there
Drugs: Never, не интересуют.
Alcohol: Occasionally, почти не
употребляю. Под
настроение
Smoking: Yes
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, Живу.
My favourite cuisine: I eat anything
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
My favourite actress: Мэрил Стрип.
Where I like to go for a vacation: хорошем месте.
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: зависит от того
кого хотеть.
How I prefer it: Top-versatile
Fetishes: мозг
What I like in bed: Kissing, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Domination, Submission, Role games, Cursing, Sex-toys, зависит от того с
кем.
Safe sex: Yes, конечно.
Job
Search a job: Yes
Search an employees: Yes
Playlist
Interests
My diaries (74)
Mar 30, 11:13
Именно так, она лечит от иллюзий и тренирует устойчивость. Как очаровательно это все наблюдать... Я выделил для себя несколько вариантов пуб...
May 22 2017, 01:20
Всегда забляет наблюдать как на одну 10 тебе прилетает 3. Интересно , а что теперь вообще никто не обращает внимание на полученные оценки? Э...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
manticore ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/246/98/1222391_904_2682908479.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli