To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 278
Members: 547764


давай знакомится или я знаю.!!!! Отношения милый отношения. и ничего.
Q-Profile: 9.94 (327)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (10)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 5 days ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Kiev and Kievskaya obl.
I'm: masik12  30 years, sagittarius
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Jan 30 2013
Last updated: Aug 13 2017
User uptime: 63 d 23 h 7 m
Profile visits: 6444
Profile up on: Aug 04 2017, 15:05
King time: 20:00
Points: 5963
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 90 kg
Eye color: Undetermined
Body type: Thick built
Facial hair: 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs
My attire: Casual
Body art and stuff: не навижу
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: , ищу на свой
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Travel companion, One-night stand, Relationship
I would like your age to be: Older than me, главное чтобы был
толстый медведь...
I would like your body to be: Thick built, Large, медведя большого
I'm looking for sponsor: No

уважаемые ребята!!!!!! кого заинтересовал пишите пообщаемся... но в любви не признаватся, и не говорите о ней при мне. ну её в ЖОПУ. ОДНАК В НЕЁ НЕ КАКОЙ ХЕР НЕ ВЕРИТ. ..... ПРОСТО ОБЩЕНИЕ ... СУКА- КАК ПРОТИВНО ЭТО ПИСАТЬ ЗНАЯ ЧТО КАКОЙ ТО ХУЙ ЭТО ВСЕ ПРОЧИТАЕТ. МРАЗЬ В ОБЩЕМ ПИШИТЕ

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people
In just a few words: пиздец походу я
сделал ошыбку и
меня бросили
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Chinese, я сам готовлю
My favourite music: Hip-hop, R&B, Electronic, Dance music, Rock, Metal, Radio
Sports: Swimming, Biking
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Small
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
What I like in bed: Kissing, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Cum
Search a job: Yes
My diaries (99)
Feb 19, 22:24
Как же хочется дать по морде тому человеку который постоянно тебе лжет, когда знаешь что он тебе изменил.
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
masik12 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
HPC Podavai ;-)
michael77 skype
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli