To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 274
Members: 557310

mih31

ищу любимого парня для проживания вместе
G-Photo: 9.93 (729)
Q-Profile: 9.92 (687)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (10)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 6 hours ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Kiev and Kievskaya obl., Kyiv
I'm: mih31  40 years, cancer
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Other languages: чешский
Registered: May 13 2010
Last updated: Feb 07 2019
User uptime: 608 d 1 h 7 m
Profile visits: 18196
Profile up on: Feb 06 2016, 17:33
King time: 08:02:17
Points: 23970
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 65 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless, Hands, Legs, Down below
My attire: Casual, Sports Kit
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Bi group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

ищу парня для совместного проживания ,место есть

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people, Dating different people
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
Sports: Running, Biking
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Small
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Bottom (passive), иногда актив
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Group sex, Submission, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Playlist
Interests
My diaries (8)
Dec 30 2018, 18:51
температура наступила со вторника,пару дней была 39,5 последние 3 дня сбиваю чаями тера-флю до 37 %,но опять через 8-10 часов востанавливает...
Jun 08 2017, 19:40
Как вы поступаете когда видите на улице парня с которым вы хотите переспать , но боитесь предложить ?
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
mih31 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
1 bet
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/245/87/1222391_724_3479327510.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli