To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 252
Members: 557957


X-Photo: 9.95 (20)
Q-Profile: 10 (19)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (1)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: online ( )
He is now in: Russia, Sankt-Peterburg and oblast, St. Petersburg
I'm: murlan  57 years, aquarius
From: Russia, St. Petersburg
I can speak: Russian
Registered: Jun 19 2018
Last updated: Apr 18 2019
User uptime: 6 d 4 h 43 m
Profile visits: 818
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 75 kg
Eye color: Grey
Hair Color: Gray
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, Mustache
Body hair: Chest, Legs, Down below, I don't shave down there, люблю волосатые
интимные места
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Bi couple (M+F), Gay group, Bi group, Transsexual, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, групповой секс
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter, примерно моего
возраста и старше
I would like your body to be: Average, средний
Your manners: Feminine, мужчина хозяин
I'm looking for sponsor: No

Я гей, люблю вставлять в свою попку толстые игрушки, наслаждаюсь с анальной пробкой толщиной 7.5 см. Люблю одевать женское нижнее бельё, чулки, трусики. Очень люблю заниматься онанизмом в группе, глотаю сперму у всей группы, но и этого мне мало.Очень люблю лизать анус, особенно волосатый. Люблю оттягивать соски на своих сиськах. У меня соски - 1.5 см. Для общения  Эл. почта:  murrlan@mail/ru   Сергей.

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Gay group
Status: Dating a man, Dating different people
In just a few words: я гей,
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, I can't hide it, I'm GAY!, Parents/relatives, пусть все знают- я
гей и смотрят мои
Ethnicity: Mixed Race, белокожий
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: Feminine, женская грудь
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite cuisine: Russian
My favourite music: Pop, Rock
Where I like to go for a vacation: на даче
Sports: Swimming
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Small
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Bottom-versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, женские трусики,
What I like in bed: Masturbation, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Group sex, Fisting, Sex-toys, анальный секс,
групповой секс,
оральный секс- для
получения, онанизм
Safe sex: No
My diaries (1)
Jul 10 2018, 12:16
Ох, как мучает жажда. Хочу, наконец-то, досыта наглотаться спермы. Что-бы она лилась по моему лицу и сползала прямо в рот. Ни одной капли ми...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli