To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 98
Members: 542222

parnyaga1980

А ничё ;)
G-Photo: 9.99 (454)
Q-Profile: 9.99 (453)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (2)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: Jul 01 2017
Last login from: Russia, Sankt-Peterburg and oblast, St. Petersburg
I'm: parnyaga1980  37 years, pisces
From: Russia, St. Petersburg
I can speak: English, Russian, German
Registered: Mar 26 2010
Last updated: Aug 30 2015
User uptime: 39 d 1 h 31 m
Profile visits: 8973
Profile up on: Apr 14, 14:51
King time: 12:58
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 78 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs, Down below
My attire: Casual, Suite and Tie, Formal
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Roommate, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way, Love, Relationship
I would like your age to be: Younger than me
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: А что, можно?
Description
1. На оценки реагирую только в том случае, если ты живёшь в Петербурге.   2. Скрытые фотки открываю, когда сам того хочу.   Всем привет! Живу в деревне. От метро "Проспект Большевиков" нужно ехать полчаса на автобусе. Это на случай, если у тебя машины нет.   Терпеть не могу запах табачного дыма. Вообще.   Hello everybody! I live in Saint Petersburg suburb. It takes 30 minutes by bus from 'Prospekt Bol'shevikov' subway station or 10 minutes by car.   I hate smoking.
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people
Who knows about your orientation: I'm open about it, Close friends, Parents/relatives, Co-workers
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Japanese, Italian, French, My mothers
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Electronic, Dance music, Classical, Rock, Radio
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Top-versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Jeans, Uniforms, Leather, Latex/Rubber
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Exhibitionism, Bondage, Domination, Role games, Fisting, Sex-toys
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Period: 2001 - currently employed
View profile fully
parnyaga1980 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
http://s.qguys.com/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
rodney )))
http://s.qguys.com/users/236/81/468289_518_2823677637.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
http://s.qguys.com/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
Linas74 Budu v Minske neskolka dnej...xotel by vstretitca
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Galveston Houston Cozumel Grand Cayman Jamaica Are you here???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Hello guys! Houston only one day 1 Of July! Who gonna be there???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli