To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 700
Members: 550418

petro_v

G-Photo: 9.04 (76)
X-Photo: 9.15 (78)
Q-Profile: 9 (73)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (2)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 3 weeks ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Kiev and Kievskaya obl., Kyiv
I'm: petro_v  45 years, aquarius
From: Russia, Moscow
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Other languages: язык жестов и
мимики.
Registered: Feb 20 2005
Last updated: Apr 29 2017
User uptime: 1 d 4 h 14 m
Profile visits: 923
Points: 332
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 5' 11" (178 cm)
Weight: 75 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Athletic
Body hair: Naturally hairless
My attire: Casual, Alternative, Trendy, Sports Kit
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, 3-way, Relationship
I would like your age to be: About my age, 21-45
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Я нормальный веселый добрый парень. Слабослышащий, но в принципе умеющий слушать и говорить... ВНИМАНИЕ! СООБЩЕНИЯ: "Привет! Очень хочу посмотреть на твои скрытые фотографии!" не посылать, если у вас нечего показать в ответ! СПАСИБО ВСЕМ МОИМ ПОКЛОННИКАМ!Удачи и любви!

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Just separated, Divorced from straight marriage
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I have kids living separately
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: я готовить хорошую
вкусною еду
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Dance music, I listen to anything, хорошая
Where I like to go for a vacation: у Черного моря
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Large
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Top-versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Jeans
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Group sex, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
My diaries (2)
May 27, 11:29
допустим вы познакомились в интернете с незнакомым человеком и после непродолжительной переписки попросили его показать фото. Он прислал фот...
Oct 31 2017, 14:20
c npa3gnukom!
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
petro_v ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
http://s.qguys.com/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli