To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 684
Members: 543752

romeostyle

Стучите и откроется вам! Но помните, куда и зачем))
G-Photo: 9.97 (667)
X-Photo: 9.97 (663)
Q-Profile: 9.97 (646)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (9)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 11 hours ago
Last login from: Israel, Haifa
I'm: romeostyle  34 years, aries
From: Ukraine, Kyiv
I can speak: English, Russian, German, Hebrew, Dutch, Ukrainian
Other languages: украинский
Registered: Apr 27 2006
Last updated: Oct 04 2017
User uptime: 30 d 11 h 37 m
Profile visits: 13319
Profile up on: yesterday, 10:04
King time: 16:36
Points: 12696
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 11" (178 cm)
Weight: 62 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless
My attire: Casual, Trendy, Formal
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship, Building a family
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Defined, Average, Athletic
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Влечение душ порождает дружбу, влечение ума порождает уважение, влечение тела - желание... Когда эти три влечения соединяются...возникает любовь! Опишу себя в двух строчках:ответственный, порядочный, способен принять нестандартные решения, целеустремленный, самостоятельный, стремлюсь к самообразованию и самореализации, энергичен и нацелен на результат, в общении приятный и не люблю давить на людей, если это не нужно:-)

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Never
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I won't have any
What I do with my time: I work and study
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Japanese, Italian, Thai, French, суши, лазанья,
пицца
My favourite music: Pop, Electronic, Dance music, Classical, I listen to anything, электронная, поп,
релакс
My favourite actor: Олег Янковский
My favourite actress: Людмила Гурченко
Where I like to go for a vacation: Германия,
Нидерланды,
Скандинавия
Sports: Running, Skiing, snowbording, Combat sports (judo, kick-boxing, etc)., Yoga, теннис
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Large
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day, минимум раз в день,
но бывает и
чаще:-)
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex
Safe sex: Yes
Interests
My diaries (124)
yesterday, 23:44
ГЕЙ ТУР НА НОВЫЙ ГОД Объявляется набор туристов в группу в поездку с  22 декабря по 2 января. В программе города:  Прага, Вена, Амстердам и ...
May 05, 02:33
Любите друг друга 
This month: 1
My diaries…
View profile fully
romeostyle ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
3 bets
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
michael77 skype
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
Tenshi WTF??? Already 21/10 - QGuys RIP?.. Nobody around and I'm - the last of Magicans... :]
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/24/92/323953_839_1211018685.jpg
rodney )))
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/241/1/468289_166_2272408356.jpg
sunnboy #LOVE...
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/235/20/561046_236_2171906436.jpg
Linas74 Budu v Minske neskolka dnej...xotel by vstretitca
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Galveston Houston Cozumel Grand Cayman Jamaica Are you here???
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli