To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 432
Members: 551935

scorpi64

лысым скидки!)))
G-Photo: 9.93 (322)
X-Photo: 9.9 (453)
Q-Profile: 9.91 (449)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (9)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 6 days ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Harkovskaya obl., Kharkiv
I'm: scorpi64  44 years, scorpio
From: Ukraine, Kharkiv
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Jun 13 2011
Last updated: Apr 11 2018
User uptime: 357 d 10 h 30 m
Profile visits: 13023
Profile up on: Feb 19 2017, 21:19
King time: 06:30:06
Points: 17602
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 65 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Chest, Legs, брею ,но не все
My attire: Casual, Sports Kit
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, Relationship
I would like your age to be: Doesn't matter
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built, Large
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

о себе сложно самому говорить!наверно такой какой есть!

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
Who knows about your orientation: Nobody knows about me!
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally, редко коньяк
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, My mothers, сам люблю готовить
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Classical
My favourite actor: Джек Николсон
My favourite actress: Мишель Пфайффер Ума
Рината Литвинова
Турман
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: хочется!хочется!душ
а из тела просится!
How I prefer it: Top-versatile, универсал
Fetishes: Smells, Tattoos, Piercing, Jeans, Dressing up, лысые партнеры!!!!
What I like in bed: Kissing, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Cum, Fisting, Sex-toys, Golden showers
Safe sex: Yes
Interests
View profile fully
scorpi64 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/245/85/1222391_313_2327941452.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli