To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 409
Members: 551025

semen3

Замысел без умысла, есть вымысел
X-Photo: 9.99 (98)
Q-Profile: 10 (89)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (2)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 2 weeks ago
Last login from: Russia, Volgogradskaya obl., Gorodishche
I'm: semen3  51 year, taurus
From: Russia, Volgograd
I can speak: Russian
Other languages: Английский отельный
Registered: Jan 06 2009
Last updated: Dec 23 2017
User uptime: 9 d 14 h 31 m
Profile visits: 2133
Points: 2626
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 10" (176 cm)
Weight: 94 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Thick built
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way, Love, Relationship, Building a family, совместных
путешествий
I would like your age to be: About my age, 40 - 60 лет
I would like your body to be: Thick built, Large
Your manners: In the middle, полярного медведя
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Мишка панда

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people
In just a few words: Ищу Друга, чтобы, и
в грусти,и в
радости
Who knows about your orientation: Nobody knows about me!
Life
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Religious beliefs: Christian, православный
гностик
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Never
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Italian, Chinese, French, My mothers
My favourite music: Pop, Classical, Rock
My favourite actor: много
My favourite actress: много
Where I like to go for a vacation: Шарм -Эль - Шейх
Sports: Swimming, Deep see diving, настольный теннис
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Bottom-versatile
Fetishes: Underwear
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Cum
Safe sex: Sometimes
Interests
View profile fully
semen3 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
michael77 skype
http://s.qguys.com/users/184/43/445744_345_2540015967.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli